About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bethann Monegro.
Bethann Monegro
Bethann Monegro, BDC Consultant, Clay Subaru
5.0

Bethann Monegro

BDC Consultant

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bethann Monegro

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek Limited. Cool Gray Khaki"

- Little0271

before I purchased my crosstrek, I researched several models and prices. I searched high and low for a dealership that would provide me with personal experience without ripping me off or treating me like just another customer. I was told by several other dealerships that my cost would be $3000 more and it would be 10 weeks to get the color that I wanted. Not to mention, some other places were very rude. When I came to Clay Subaru, I was immediately treated respectfully and I felt important to every single person there. Franco has a very down-to-earth personality and kept me updated each step of the way. Within a week, he secured the exact model and color that I was looking for. He was just excited about finding it as I was. A couple days later, I drove off the lot with my beautiful new car and saved a money. I would definitely go back to Clay Subaru and will continue to recommend prospective Subaru owners to go there first. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far"

- Wite

Just bought a new Outback from here and the process was so easy! Their quote was completely clear and had all the information I asked for the first time, which was a rare thing in my search. I had initially been looking at a Forester before I decided it didn't have quite as much space as I wanted, and their quote for that was just as clear. Plus both came back as the lowest prices of anywhere. I was planning to get my car looked at for trade value at another place which offered to price match and then make a decision, but Amanda was so nice to work with and gave such a fair price that I decided to save myself some time and effort and just buy on the spot. Will skip all the trouble next time and go right to Amanda and the team at Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Wite, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Clay Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Like Other Dealerships"

- Ace the Carhound

After looking at cars at three other dealerships, I was lucky to find Eddy Pavlotsky at Clay. He had the car I wanted and with is help I got a test drive, an independent mechanic opinion and a great deal in a day and a half. He then bent over backwards to get the car ready earlier than we had first agreed. he was professional, thorough, honest and friendly - as was everyone else I worked with at Clay. Just tell them what you need and they will help you find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- KEKING Verified Customer

The staff was very accommodating and responsive. I was treated respectfully and I felt like a valued customer. I only wish this dealership was closer to the city for more convenient servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Rain, Brian Hebert

May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Keking, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Alex M Verified Customer

I just got into an accident and totaled my car. Clay Subaru was recommended on the USAA car buying service so I requested a quote. Bethann called me within five minutes and me up with a test drive. When I arrived Joe greeted my wife and me and immediately got in a new outback and conducted our test drive. Joe was very friendly and knowledgeable about the features of the outback. After the test drive I decided to move forward with the purchase. I have to say this was the best car buying experience I ever had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caporizzo, Brian Hebert

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car and Even Better Service"

- MESTEEB Verified Customer

We had a very relaxing car buying experience. We felt like they helped us find a car we would love and could afford. Everyone was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caporizzo, Joseph Allain

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- bmscialdone Verified Customer

Great service all around during our experience. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. They made the process as painless as possible and as quick as possible. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Yamel Macias

Great customer care and service, I've purchased two vehicles from this dealership so far and I'll buy a third when ready. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, fast, friendly, upfront"

- 3635

I ended up buying a 2018 Subaru Forester at Clay. Giuseppe was the sales guy I worked with, along with other people who answered my initial online inquiries. After surveying several dealerships in New England and using TrueCar.com to collect prices, Clay gave me the best price - $2,000 better then all other dealerships. I tried going to a different Subaru dealership, much closer to me, and have them match Clay's offer on identical car. They flat out refused and tried to push me to buy from them by using manipulation and flat out lying about Clay's offer. Clay, however, gave me the best quote, NEVER bad-mouthed other dealerships, showed me car, explained all the features, had NO hidden extra costs or "surprise " issues that could sometimes come up last moment. They were true to every word they said, and they never pushed me to do the purchase - just immediately gave me all the info that I needed, checked in, and allowed me to make up my mind - I highly recommend this dealership and Giuseppe is particular. Although a different Subaru dealership is 40 miles closer to my house, I shall be bringing my Subaru for service to Clay - honestly and decency pays off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Tarara

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,387

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,641

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437