About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar LiDonni.
Oscar LiDonni
Oscar LiDonni, General Manager, Clay Subaru
4.8

Oscar LiDonni

General Manager

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Oscar LiDonni

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Helen + Tony

I searched for cars over the internet. I received an email asking which trim and options I wanted. I looked at Clay's listing of new Outbacks and selected several stock #'s. They sent me a fantastic quote which they honored. It was nice not to get hassled. Everyone in the showroom were pleasant. My wife and I love our new Tungsten Metallic colored Outback. I recommend Clay Subaru and our salesperson Joe Caporizzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy you found Joe and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. Congratulations on your new Outback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things Got Better (Revised)"

- NotHappy!

My first review of Clay Subaru was a bad one, but once Oscar LiDonni, the General Manager contacted me, things definitely got better. He truly went out of his way for me to the point where he let me take his car (dealer car) home to Rhode Island while they repaired my car. I appreciate the effort he made in making things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences, and we are saddened to learn that we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact our General Manager, Oscar LiDonni at olidonni@claycars.com so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Clay Subaru

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman my Marquis was terrific took care of all of my n"

- markminichino65 Verified Customer

Laura was extra special she helped out to get my plates which I disabled plates disabled veterans and I couldn't ask for any better service than I got thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain, Marquis Wilson

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"One or more items addressed in service still have issues."

- MMICKELA Verified Customer

Call was made that service was complete. Arrived at dealership an hour later and paperwork was not ready but car was on lot. Took another 30 minutes for paperwork. Two items serviced may not be complete. Still have trouble lights on dash. Have to bring car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Hernandez

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was pleased with the purchase of my car. My salesman Wens"

- GCENTAURO0 Verified Customer

When I arrived at Clay Subaru wasn't sure what to expect. My salesman was very knowledgeable an definitely not pushy. I really wasn't sure if a Subaru was what I wanted since I was looking at Toyota .After driving a few vehicles I decided to buy. Glad I did. I am very happy with my vehicle. Wish I could of bought new but maybe next time. Great place to do business,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teacher5

They made buying a new car a stress free, enjoyable experience. They have the knowledge necessary to explain everything clearly to the customer, coupled with genuine concern for the customer’s needs. I was initially unsure if I could even afford a new car, but with their guidance and support, I was able to not only get an awesome new car, but it was so easy and done so efficiently. I am very grateful to Subaru and especially Joe, the salesman we worked with. Everyone there went above and beyond to help us get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience. Very professional"

- prjovo Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and it was a relaxing experience They explained how they price cars in the market which is what drew my attention on the web When I arrived Patrick the manager of the sales dept introduced me to a client advisor and the Prius was nicer than we could have imagined After doing some complete transparent paper work with Brian we were done and ready to drive off. We met Oscar the general manager on the way out and thanked him for the easiest experience ever. He thanked us as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good until the purchase"

- sheridan61 Verified Customer

Harvey Rain did a good job. Too long of wait period. A customer shy not have to wait so (2 1/2 hours .After all is said and done the dealer should be concerned ho the customer feels when he/ she feels leaving the building-in my case I was glad to get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Rain, Joseph Allain

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake Repair"

- subaruenthusiast Verified Customer

Did a great job repairing my brakes and mirror. Efficient and professional. Service repair men explained exactly what they did and the importance of each part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Attentive Group!!"

- VANWARTP Verified Customer

This is the second car in one year so that says something. Some minior electrical issues that still need addressing but I have been assured the entire radio/naz will be replaced if it can't be fixed. Other than that great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lombardi, Joseph Allain, Kellie Reid

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

$37,005

2019 Subaru Ascent

$39,970

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,387

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,641

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437