Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beverly Yutuc.
Beverly Yutuc
Beverly Yutuc at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Beverly Yutuc

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Beverly has been with Galpin since 2016. She is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned her certification in New and Pre-owned Hondas. When Beverly is not at Galpin she enjoys traveling, singing, shopping, and also painting. Although she has yet to receive any awards from Galpin, she is determined to make her mark here.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

75 Reviews of Beverly Yutuc

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beverly has been our reliable help when it comes to..."

- joncordon1120

Beverly has been our reliable help when it comes to getting a great deal on our cars. I only buy from her. She’s the best in the business. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beverly was very helpful towards me and my family. If it..."

- rachelmag.14

Beverly was very helpful towards me and my family. If it wasn’t for her help I wouldn’t have left happy with my car. I can’t thank her enough for helping me make my dreams come true. Thank you again Beverly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev is an excellent salesperson. Very nice person and..."

- Nini09

Bev is an excellent salesperson. Very nice person and super friendly. She’s been helping us since 2018 and got our family 4 cars. Thank you again Bev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you ate Bev for helping me get my first ever car!..."

- Kloe Soliel

Thank you ate Bev for helping me get my first ever car! Beverly is very helpful consultant, she will make sure you will get a good deal for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beverly is very helpful and friendly consultant. Thank..."

- Chriis

Beverly is very helpful and friendly consultant. Thank you for helping me getting my car for good price! Thank you again Beverly for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"would recommend my other friends here at galpin to buy a..."

- Ses

would recommend my other friends here at galpin to buy a new car becuase they gave me a good prices for my car and Also I would like to think to my dealearship Beverly Telmo she is good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from everyone we worked with,..."

- Jbordono

Great customer service from everyone we worked with, overall! Really appreciate Beverly Telmo’s careful attention And help with the whole car buying process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Ashikali

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you ate Beverly for the help for giving me a good..."

- Aldrin Tamangan

Thank you ate Beverly for the help for giving me a good deal so I can get a new car. Till next time again. God bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at galpin Honda. Beverly..."

- Kimberly_Rivera27

I had a great experience here at galpin Honda. Beverly always comes through and never fails when it comes to helping you buy a brand new car that is of your choice. I will always recommend her to my family/friends because with out a doubt I know they’ll be taken care off and will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My second great and very excellent experience at galpin ,..."

- sedfrey123

My second great and very excellent experience at galpin , Just got my second car with them. Thank you Beverly Telmo for all your help ,finally I got a new car again .😊 if you have a plan to buy new car ,I would like to recommend this person to you she's a good and great person ,very excellent dealer responsible,reliable,trustworthy she's one of the best dealership at galpin I've ever met and very kindly person and helpful person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,840

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $38,050

2021 Honda Accord

$38,050

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170