Bianca Cardenas
Bianca Cardenas at Ancira Kia
Refer Me

Bianca Cardenas

Service Advisor

Ancira Kia

6139 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Contact Me
4.9
332 Reviews
4.9

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Bianca Cardenas

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I should have called them sooner! From Joe in the parts department to the service guys, everyone was so helpful, nice and quick! More

by JoAnne Smith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Gomez , Joe

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ancira Kia has been a fantastic buying experience from the start! Love my Kia Sportage Hybrid, customer service has been 10 outs 10 every time! Higher recommended to any looking to buy a car and have an e More

by RosarioT17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Walker, Javier Gomez

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. Service was completed sooner than predicted. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Great experience. More

by tracy.benavides
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The technician had helped me from start to finish as I arrived to the location for a couple of minutes early and he had seen me pull in. He quickly got me in and started to ask questions on exactly what w More

by rm2k17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Walker, Javier Gomez , Monica

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to schedule an appointment. A courtesy reminder was provided a day earlier. I was received promptly, an inspection of the car performed. It was recommended the brakes be service More

by jetprivateer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Communication was great when they estimated the length of time the service was going to take. Overall a great experience. More

by KMarie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Gomez , Mario

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing and speedy. The expansion of the service center y’all did means I don’t have to wait as long anymore for an appointment! More

by Roweboys
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ancira was not the Kia dealership that we purchased at, or previously got service at, but I wish it had been! The service was great and we will return there for all service or future purchases. It was fa More

by caplynb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Gomez , Leah Webster

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great! Keep up the good work and I would go back for any service issues. More

by janeantho
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Gomez , Christopher Atkins

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a repaired to my windshield. They got me in immediately and took care of it right away so friendly and helpful. Extremely satisfied with the service and the quality of work that More

by aeallen4610
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,991
2023 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $73,930
2024 Kia EV9
new
Ocean Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,080
2024 Kia Niro EV
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $46,790
2023 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,991
2017 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
FWD
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,315
2024 Kia Forte
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive