Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bijan Motiei.
Bijan Motiei
Bijan Motiei at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Bijan Motiei

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Bijan Motiei

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service!"

- qianabutler Verified Customer

My experience was so smooth thanks to the team at CS Nissan! They made sure I had a clear understanding of the entire process and went out of their way to get me clear and thorough answers to all of my questions and concerns. I am excited to continue working with Ahmed and Bijan at Coral Springs Nissan if I need anything in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Ahmed

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had an excellent experience dealing with Ahmed. He was..."

- BECAUFF Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience dealing with Ahmed. He was not pushy. My initial experience with him is the reason that my wife and I chose Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mohammed

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish my experience was great!"

- LKISS127 Verified Customer

Amer Elhaj made my experience the best ever! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and happy while I was there. He was very professional, friendly and efficient. Both Amer Elhaj and Bijapur Motiei are the best. I appreciated all that they did to accommodate me, especially Amer Elhaj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Elhaj

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brand new lease on a brand new car. In and out in less..."

- MCL Verified Customer

Brand new lease on a brand new car. In and out in less than 90 minutes. Professional and no nonsense dealing. We will return for our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta , Amer

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Michael Firestone, our sales rep, helped..."

- ARLENEFI Verified Customer

Great service. Michael Firestone, our sales rep, helped us every step of the way. He was extremely attentive and got us everything we wanted in our deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Naman, Mike Firestone

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- VARANGO2 Verified Customer

The employees at Nissan were extremely accommodating and helpful. I had a stress free and enjoyable car buying experience. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to anyone buying or leasing a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Rollin Bernardin

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- SJCATANESE Verified Customer

It was a great experience . Firestone did a great job. The sales manager also was awesome. I look forward to coming in again in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Yu, Mike Firestone , None

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- CCSIMMONS23623 Verified Customer

Bijan motiei and Alex Vejar were very helpfully these two guys made it happen and gave me a great experience. Without a doubt I would refer anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vejar

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Place""

- VANESSA.LAVEZO Verified Customer

Great experience, Shamal is very professional and polite. He helped us understand more about the car and its technologies. The experience was quick. Thank you for attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamal Atkinson

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they worked with us without a lot of pressure"

- RMARCEAU47 Verified Customer

we were shopping for a new vehicle and found Nissan to be very accommodating in the needs we were looking for.in a vehicle both in looks and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590