Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Berlese.
Bill Berlese
Bill Berlese at Atlantic Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Berlese

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Chevrolet

1350 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

My main objective is to build a lasting relationship that is mutually beneficial to both the customer and the dealership.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Bill Berlese

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my years of leasing cars, Dealing with Bill..."

- Tuck317

In all my years of leasing cars, Dealing with Bill Berlese at Atlantic Chevrolet was By Far, the best customer service experience from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"L.j. Fawcett is Awesome to deal with and very helpful. I..."

- burner13

L.j. Fawcett is Awesome to deal with and very helpful. I would recommend any of my friends and family to Atlantic Chevrolet. I’m pleased with my purchase. Thanks Atlantic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coppola, L.J. Fawcett

Dec 01, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and..."

- Camille

Very pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is friendly and works hard to close the deal that works for you. This is my third Traverse, second from Atlantic Chevy Bayshore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Coogan , Mr. SHAIK

Nov 24, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Atlantic is always top notch! Bill..."

- Bryan

The service at Atlantic is always top notch! Bill continues to provide great service and makes the process seamless and easy. I appreciate all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stand up guy from beginning to end. Listened to my needs..."

- Seanwb65

Stand up guy from beginning to end. Listened to my needs and met them. In 2 hrs had what I wanted & drove away in my new 2021 Colorado ZR2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is the absolute best!! I went in with an idea of..."

- Amberx07x

Bill is the absolute best!! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and he helped make the decision so much easier. He was more than just a car salesman. We laughed, we joked and it was a blast. He made this entire experience such a great one. I will send anyone I can his way and hopefully return in a few years to get my next new car! Thank you Billy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Coogan

Oct 22, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Hello Amber and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Bill was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, smooth process, great price! Didn’t take..."

- bullaro.robert

Amazing car, smooth process, great price! Didn’t take long had everything ready for me to sign and go. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Robert, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Bill and the team at Atlantic..."

- Vernolav

Wonderful experience with Bill and the team at Atlantic Chevrolet Would highly recommend them. Made the process easy from start to finish. Love my new Equinox! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Atlantic Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car shopping experience and very easy from..."

- Eric nouel

Excellent car shopping experience and very easy from start to finish! We are in love with our Traverse and so thankful to have worked with Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Zelaya

Oct 08, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. We are continually working to ensure positive experiences and your positive feedback helps reinforce it. Sincerely, Jason Montalvo General Manager jmontalvo@eagny.com

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlantic Chevrolet provided excellent service. Bill was a..."

- gfraser87

Atlantic Chevrolet provided excellent service. Bill was a great salesman and provided a top notch sales experience. I would highly recommend the dealership and Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Atlantic Cadillac would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,622

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,622

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,826

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,826

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,826

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,826

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,512

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,512

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,225

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,225

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,930

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,930