About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Berlese.
Bill Berlese
Bill Berlese, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Chevrolet
5.0

Bill Berlese

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Chevrolet

1350 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

My main objective is to build a lasting relationship that is mutually beneficial to both the customer and the dealership.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Bill Berlese

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping at Atlantic Chevy"

- Linda C.

Billie was my salesman and he guided me through everything. He was Professional and Knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I would greatly recommend him and Atlantic Chevy to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Linda, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bm9117

Bill Berlese was excellent. Had me feeling at ease the whole time. I wasn't sure whether I wanted to buy or lease. Billy took the time and explained my options. Once I made my decision he took care of everything. I walked out with keys to my new car. I'm very happy! Go see Bill, you will walk out informed and a smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Take care, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!"

- Mytraverse2018

Very satisfied experience Bill Berlese is a great salesperson insisting in a positive way and helping me to get the right deal and right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul W

Aug 05, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Take care, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill is amazing "

- Jeannie

Bill is the nicest, funniest and overall amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with. He made my purchase easy, hassle free, recommended him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback Jeannie. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Bill was able to meet your needs. At Atlantic Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience #1"

- Ciulloj

It was a pleasure doing business with Bill never met him before except her over the phone by chance because he needed insurance work for another client just his demeanor and politeness is what brought me to the dealership after going to almost every Chevy on Long Island and being completely disgusted with how the salesman treated me as a woman, Bill treated me with nothing but respect and compassion and that’s why he sealed the deal with me and I’m a proud owner of a Chevy Traverse !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse, Ciulloj! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Bill and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Take care, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and was done quickly."

- Bigdtah

We went in knowing we needed to get a car and maybe getting 2. I really wanted to trade my traverse for a blazer and since it’s not out yet we holded off and just got the Cruze as another car for my son and husband to use. I will be back in 2 years for the blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Bill"

- Ddshiznet

I have to start off saying I will go to Bill Bill for all my trucks from this point forward. Not only was he informing and very helpful he made the car buying experience fun and easy. From which pick uptruck would suit my needs and budget. btw if you ever need someone to talk fish with hes your guy ... Good Luck n God Bless! Thanks Bill Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best dealership on Long Island"

- Kelly

The best dealership. Billy was the BEST Salesman. He was so warm and welcoming to my family and I. Went over everything and got us the best deal on our purchase of our new Traverse. Will definitively recommend to family and friends. A big thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Billy is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are proud to have him on our team. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All is well!"

- Happy Customer

Bill Berlese has been my salesman twice now! No worries, problems are fixed and in a few hours you have a new car! I recommend Bill to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember their names but everyone was helpful and professional.

Jun 18, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy."

- CruzeGirl

I was undecided between 2 vehicles and Bill was so helpful, informative and made the entire car buying process simple. I'm very satisfied with my entire experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,995

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$102,377

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,789

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,901

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,337

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,220