Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Bowler.
Bill Bowler
Bill  Bowler at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Bill Bowler

Internet Sales Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Bill Bowler

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at..."

- lizlamb2017 Verified Customer

This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at Rountree in Lake City. By far, this was our best experience of them all! Melissa Standridge, our sales professional, went out of her way to make the process not only easy but fun. She’s warm and friendly and best of all, never pushy. I never thought I could love a vehicle more than I loved my 2015 Highlander but Melissa showed us that not only was the 2021 Highlander Limited MORE wonderful but she could get me into it at a great price. The entire team at Rountree is top notch! Toyota is a brand you can trust and Rountree is a dealership that helps getting you into one super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved in the sale made this experience go..."

- EBECK150 Verified Customer

Everyone involved in the sale made this experience go smoothly. I recommend buying your next vehicle from this dealership if your looking for top dollar on your trade. Overall, everyone did outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience. Bill and Melissa were..."

- Garret

Wonderful car buying experience. Bill and Melissa were extremely helpful and were not a hassle like so many car dealerships can be. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Standridge

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashaad Rembert is a real trooper.. an A-1’ salesman. He..."

- Cseachonlim

Rashaad Rembert is a real trooper.. an A-1’ salesman. He never pressured me in buying the car, He took time in making Sure I was comfortable driving the car I Wanted to buy . Very patient kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman at around tree mower try their best to please..."

- BARRYSTEVENS580 Verified Customer

salesman at around tree mower try their best to please there customer they was able to make the best deal possible for their business everything worked out OK so I thank the salesman for doing an excellent job selling this Toyota Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bill Bowler, He went out of his way to get our deal..."

- Fabian Verified Customer

Mr Bill Bowler, He went out of his way to get our deal done... along with Michael his right hand man... Along with the outstanding service department... We are gonna be purchasing another car within six months we will be back due to Mr Bill Bowler.. Thank you Fabian and Yvette Villali Very satisfied Customer A+ dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great people to work with specially..."

- andymakda Verified Customer

Great dealership and great people to work with specially Bill Bowler, whom I have known from another dealership. Have purchased 5 vehicles from Roundtree in last 8 years. This time not very happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rating would be higher but I called the dealership after..."

- Townsec2 Verified Customer

Rating would be higher but I called the dealership after my purchase for question regarding credit score and never got a return call. If you say your gonna call someone back that had a question follow through with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Howerton

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated Bill Bolan, he made me feel at ease..."

- Renita Stratton Verified Customer

I really appreciated Bill Bolan, he made me feel at ease with personality and demeanor. His knowledge and experience set him apart from other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has great staff!I told them what I wanted and what i..."

- Kidkaper Verified Customer

Has great staff! I told them what I wanted and what i could do for my payments and they said okay! No hassle no haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,969

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,969

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,395

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,395

used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $23,126

2014 Toyota 4Runner

$23,126

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price