Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tori Ferencz.
Tori Ferencz
Tori Ferencz at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.3

Tori Ferencz

Customer Relations Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Tori Ferencz

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service Torie and John went above and..."

- Nickwagner89 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service Torie and John went above and beyond all expectations and got me the suv my wife wanted even tho they didn’t have it on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not promise what they deliver, dirty cars give..."

- carlosmendez325 Verified Customer

They do not promise what they deliver, dirty cars give you a terrible service ... do not waste your time buying there, terrible service.... I recommend that you do not waste your time, please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Heather Green, Chris Summerlin, Mitchell Summerlin, Patricia Riley, Michael Howerton, Kay Greene, Graham Dyck, Ashley Carter

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa is the best car salesmen in Florida. Marissa..."

- scott.mcnutt Verified Customer

Marissa is the best car salesmen in Florida. Marissa saved me over $6000 off sticker, got me $2500 extra on my trade, and 1.99 financing. In all I saved over $13000. Steven the manager was great and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was so friendly and made my experience so..."

- carilynnmarietm Verified Customer

Everyone there was so friendly and made my experience so comfortable and easy. Heather was so friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with everything through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Dennis Justice

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For John Scobie"

- Jersey01

John, it was an easy experience purchasing a vehicle and we have purchased many in the past. The difference-maker was your professional demeanor, helpfulness and overall courtesy. You made the entire purchase extremely easy. When you know the product that you are selling as well as you do Janet and myself felt very much at ease with no pressure involved. I would also like to commend the dealership for their overall professionalism, inventory stock and cleanliness of the dealership. Thank you again, Janet Eagleson and Bruce Zwillman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Tacoma Purchase"

- RCOMOGLIO Verified Customer

Overall great experience buying a used Tacoma TRD Off Road. The sales people did not pressure and were enjoyable to work with. Heather Green did a great job! But, everyone we came into contact with was pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for. Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Fernando Rojo, Ed Morgan

Feb 26, 2019

Rountree Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Heather and the rest of our staff! If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call! Sincerely, Tori Ferencz, Customer Relations Manager

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying"

- ANGELOMERCADO76 Verified Customer

I want to thank the sales team as well as the financial department for making the whole buying experience easy. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mckittrick, Michael Dominguez, Chris Summerlin, James Simpson, James Bryan, Vince Ferrara

Jan 29, 2019

Rountree Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you for your first service! If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call! Sincerely, Tori Ferencz, Customer Relations Manager

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Sammiem

Everyone was very nice but very professional. Answered all my questions . Would recommend them. We've dealt with them in the past. Our salesman was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Rojo, Vince Ferrara , Nate

Jan 28, 2019

Rountree Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Nate and Fernando, and that you came back to do business with us again! If you happen to run across any issues or concerns, please give us a call! Sincerely, Tori Ferencz, Customer Care Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- jazraye_01 Verified Customer

Heather was Persians amazing at keeping us informed. We weren’t happy about the original financing and she kept working for us. We purchased a 2018 Camry se that we wanted and the process was seamless. I’m glad we chose roundtree Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat Customer!!"

- Happy Repeat Customer!

We just bought a sporty red 2018 Camry SE. Looks great in the garage next to our 2018 Highlander Limited. We purposely went back to Roundtree Moore to deal with John Scobie again. Working with John makes buying a car a pleasurable experience. Everyone at Roundtree Moore that we’ve worked with (and even those we haven’t) treat us like truly valued customers. Tori Ferencz prepared all the closing paperwork and that was also a very pleasurable experience. We know from experience that our Toyota’s will last a long, long time, but we’ll probably stop in to the dealership just to say Hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,728

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,248

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,248