Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Heather Green
Heather Green at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Heather Green

Inventory Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.9
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

4.9

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Heather Green

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My transaction was very smooth. Heather was very helpful...."

- DINEEN58 Verified Customer

My transaction was very smooth. Heather was very helpful. I told her what my price range was oh, and she came through for me. Very friendly, and very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Gus Rentz he is a good salesman he is very..."

- RICODO Verified Customer

I like Gus Rentz he is a good salesman he is very friendly and a honest person I have bought 6 vehicles from him and probably will in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Rentz

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very easy transaction. I explained to Heather..."

- DINEEN58 Verified Customer

I had a very easy transaction. I explained to Heather what I was looking for and she found found me a great car. People are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I have worked with at thus dealership has..."

- katrina4him Verified Customer

Everyone that I have worked with at thus dealership has been kind, and caring. Sales is not pushy or high pressuring like at other Roundtree dealers like the KIA dealership I previously worked with. I highly recommend Roundtree Toyota. Each department I have worked with cares about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ashley O'Cain

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John made the process of purchasing a new vehicle a..."

- katrina4him

John made the process of purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure. He took the time to make sure our phone connected properly. He answered our questions and if he didn't know the answer he researched and got the answer. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ashley O'Cain

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has nice people working for them. They..."

- JUMPINGHOOOVES Verified Customer

This dealership has nice people working for them. They try to help and let you know what’s going on while you wait. While we waited to see why a light came on in our Toyota’s dash, I decided to check out the new cars. Ashley hooked us up with John S. who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy for his help and the new Prius he helped us purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ashley O'Cain, Kay Greene, James Holloway, Shane Lee

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Each person I worked with went..."

- Amy Verified Customer

Great people to work with! Each person I worked with went out of their way to get exactly what I wanted and I got it even sooner than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Rashaad Rembert, Bill Bowler

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roundtree does what other dealers cannot do, because..."

- don78 Verified Customer

Roundtree does what other dealers cannot do, because there are no “salesmen” at Roundtree, just real no pressure people that make it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a good deal and easy transaction The Avalon..."

- BobS Verified Customer

Received a good deal and easy transaction The Avalon Hybrid is a great car It was worth the drive from Jacksonville Fl for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience..Heather was awesome bringing the Rav4..."

- bluebayou07 Verified Customer

Great experience..Heather was awesome bringing the Rav4 to me.. showed me how everything worked..set up my GPS and loaded my phone...great asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,326
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,599
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,111
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,607
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,998
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,991
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD