Bill Culley
Bill Culley at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Bill Culley

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

I truly love selling cars and helping people!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bill Culley

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in curious about a vehicle and left that night with said vehicle! Bill made me feel comfortable with everything before I left and I'm super pleased with my purchase, thanks again Bill! More

by sellent
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are more than happy to hear Bill was very helpful in making sure you got the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was THE PERFECT service associate to work with! He listened intently on my wants and needs, was respectful of my “shopper type” and didn’t attempt to apply unnecessary pressure! He wasn’t there “to More

by Jennifer M.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come! If there is anything else you need, just let us know!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grey service! We were able to get our new vehicle ordered no sweat and pick up was a breeze! More

by baileymoser6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear Bill was able to find you that perfect vehicle and get you back on the road in no time! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Bill was very honest the entire time we were together and never made me feel pressured to make a decision I wasn’t comfortable with. More

by brock.a.solberg
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very glad to hear Bill was helpful in finding you your new vehicle and making sure any questions may have been answered. We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership with very knowledgeable staff I will do business with this dealership in the future Love my new truck will come there for service MEL FREDRICKSEN More

by melfredricksen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It is wonderful to hear that our sales team were able to help you out and find you that perfect truck suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey listened to our requests and worked with us. Everything was done in a timely manner ! More

by Joannelenertz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Martel , Alec Veronda

May 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear Casey was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Gateway! Everyone I worked with was very friendly and listened to my feedback in what I was looking for in a vehicle. I would definitely buy a car through the More

by nataliekampa22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

May 04, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind feedback, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down the best car buying experience ever! If you know me, you know I have extreme anxiety. These guys walked me thru everything and made it easy. I highly, highly recommend them when you More

by blangerud2003
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

I am glad we were able to help out and provide a great experience to you, thank you for choosing us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan and we hope to work with you again soon!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I was dealing with Gateway a couple hundred miles away, they were always available via the phone, and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered. On delivery day, they helped me g More

by nicholasjgerard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom , Alec Veronda

Mar 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear we were able to help you out and answer any questions you may have had during the process of buying your first vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and hope the new Hyundai treats you well for many years to come!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. My wife and I are very happy, and I would gladly recommend Gateway Autom More

by lovelessrob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive