Jason Solheim
Jason Solheim at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Jason Solheim

Finance Manager

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
631 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

631 Reviews

Write a Review

631 Reviews of Jason Solheim

July 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, everybody was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Casey went above and beyond expectations. More

by SALAH.Dajani1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Casey Martel

Jul 22, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

tim is a great salesman, worked with us to get the right vehicle that we wanted. the customer service is the best. He explained everything in detail, and we are always please with every visit to the dealers More

by Larsonq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Jul 21, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Tim was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The salesman Brandon was exceptional and he made the process quick and simple. More

by Smileyaa38
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Martel

Jul 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Brandon provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership fast friendly nice manger’ clean with a great staff and super sales staff More

by Brlemire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer

Jul 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jason, Brandon, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly staff would buy from here again no pressure and fast financing, thanks again More

by Brlemire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer, Mike Strand

Jul 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant to deal with and very well treated! Much better than the other dealership in town! They have my business going forward! More

by KH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt, Jeremy Cole

Jul 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar did a great job making sure I got into the pickup I wanted. He was friendly, helpful, and most importantly, never pushy. The entire process went great, from test drive to driving it off the lot. More

by Rlunneborg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Hoard

Jul 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Skylar here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exception selling points brought up all ? answered greT sales team love my car &the sales *service team to go with it!! More

by dalehultin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hofer

Jul 05, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Dale. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a very pleasant environment , the staff was very helpful and willing to do what it takes to find the vehicle you want More

by rlindbo28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Gourde , Chris Lehfeldt 5 stars

Jul 04, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, helpful were willing to find the auto we were looking for and explained everything in full More

by rodstc58356
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (846 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,866
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automanual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $115,275
2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,793
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,765
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,115
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,918
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive