Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Solheim.
Jason Solheim
Jason Solheim at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Solheim

Chevrolet Finance Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

258 Reviews of Jason Solheim

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Jenson, Jason Cardinal, and Jason Solheim were..."

- jmack0727

Jeremy Jenson, Jason Cardinal, and Jason Solheim were excellent and I highly recommend them. I will always deal with them in the future. Told them what I was looking for and they found it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation, we hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind...."

- daveadvantagecreditbureau

Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind. I’ve got multiple drivers in the house and we buy all from gateway and have been treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you in again soon!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the service of Ron Hanson..."

- johnnymack52

Extremely happy with the service of Ron Hanson again!!,sure will continue to do business with gateway Chevrolet in the coming years for sure, best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hanson

Sep 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We are glad to hear Ron was very helpful in finding you your new truck! We greatly appreciate you and your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Have a great rest of your week!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the entire Gateway team, thanks..."

- jeffwatkins48

Great experience from the entire Gateway team, thanks again. They made it very easy for me to buy, and hassle free. Definitely would recommend, thanks again.Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer

Sep 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We appreciate your business and such kind words, we hope that the experience delivered was great and you return anytime you are in need of service or another new vehicle!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was very polite and very helpful. We enjoyed..."

- zat1997

Cesar was very polite and very helpful. We enjoyed working with him to get our car. It was a great atmosphere and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Carvalho

Aug 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We totally enjoyed our experience dealing with Jeremy Nelson"

- kenjohn

Everything was made easy for us from finding an auto to our liking to doing a finance plan. It was a totally enjoyable experience for us ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nelson

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back here soon!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure as always dealing with Robert, highly recommend..."

- awell

Pleasure as always dealing with Robert, highly recommend him and Gateway! Went above and beyond to help locate the right vehicle with limited trucks to choose from locally due to the pandemic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Marc Strahm

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business and time. We hope to see you again soon, stay safe!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy business to work with, friendly staff and..."

- brittani

Such an easy business to work with, friendly staff and awesome selection! I had such a great experience buying my new vehicle with this company! I would 10/10 recommend checking them out if anyone’s in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! I also want to thank you for your recommendation as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Scott and the rest of the staff at gateway..."

- MAZINGENT

Robert Scott and the rest of the staff at gateway Chevrolet were excellent to deal with for the lease of a new truck. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Cory Axvig

Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope the new pickup is treating you well!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I had the best experience..."

- shyann_jackson

For my first time buying a car I had the best experience here they were so helpful and got me the car I was looking forward to! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (962 Vehicles)

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,995

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,995

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,450

2014 Honda Pilot

$16,450

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,348

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$18,348

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car

2015 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Call for Price

used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe car

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Call for Price