Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Cutforth
Bill Cutforth at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge

Bill Cutforth

Sales & Finance

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge

13934 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

5.0
19 Reviews

Born in Louisiana, lived in BR my whole life, except a short 3 year stint in Ft. Lauderdale, FL, where I bought an automotive service business, but missed home and came back! Married since 1975 with 2 grown sons. Founded and operated an Import Automotive Specialty shop for 33 years along with a small Used Car operation. I love the car business, but I love people more...have relationships with clients going back almost 40 years. I'm a foodie and wine lover, occasional golfer, and avid Bible student involved in a worldwide ministry.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Technician

Owned Automotive Service Business

19 Reviews of Bill Cutforth

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb customer service! Bill was an awesome, knowledgeable, friendly salesman who was a huge help! Would Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Jaguar! More

by KTCAMBRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias

Jan 05, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thanks so much KT. These reviews mean so much to Bill. We greatly appreciate the 5 stars.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was a great salesman. Easy to deal with and made the process very easy. More

by C_WEEKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias

Jan 04, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review concerning Bill's attributes. He is a customer first employee all the time.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and smooth transaction in purchasing and delivery of my 2022 Range Rover Sport; Bill is definitely an asset to the dealership! More

by RACHAELANNMILLEROLIVER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias

Jan 04, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Rachael, We do love us some Bill around here. Thanks for the review.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. More

by SWYOUNG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias , Robert Ross

Jan 04, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thank you swyoung. Bill and Robert appreciate the 5 stars.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good place to buy a car 🚗. Communication with service department could be a little better. More

by DEVARIOUSBESS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

We appreciate the advice as well as all of the stars. Thank you sir.

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I alway get a positive response when I call with problems. I also have never experience leaving Paretti’s after a service and the problem or problems still exist. This tells me my problem was hear More

by LENAFCHARLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

LENAFCHARLES responded

The Paretti’s Employees, They deserve to hear when they do a good job and the customer “ Me”, is satisfied.

Jan 04, 2022

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Lena, this is such a wonderful review! Your service advisors and technicians really needed this pat on the back. Thanks so much.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best car buying situation I've ever had. I would highly recommend.. Bill was great More

by GREG@FREEDOMPROLA.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias , Paula Breaux

Dec 15, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Greg. Bill says thanks as well.

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I had a good experience with Bill when I pulled up to look around he came out right out to meet and from then every thing want good until the sale was done. I was happy with the sale.Had a follow up Than More

by Unclegreg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias

Dec 10, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

This is so nice to hear Greg. Bill is a true professional. Thanks for the 5 stars.

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process of purchasing my vehicle was easy and convenient. Very nice and helpful More

by MED0464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias

Dec 09, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thank you very much. We always strive to make it as easy as possible.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Cutforth and Cortney Hervias kept me up to date with the progress of my Land Rover Defender as it was built. Robert delivered my vehicle and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining its fea More

by REGGIEBROOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Hervias , Robert Ross

Dec 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Mr. Broom, This is such a thoughtful review. Thank you for taking the time to compose such a nice review of our staff.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $33,888
2018 Jaguar XE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $116,888
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $49,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $120,700
2022 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,990
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $52,215
2022 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive