Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Durst.
Bill Durst
Bill Durst at Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Durst

Sales Consultant

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC

1188 E Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I grew up in the Cleveland, OH area and I am a graduate of John Carroll University. I bring over 19 years of Cadillac experience to Coulter Cadillac. I am a Cadillac Crest Club and Cadillac SFE member, as well as a graduate of the Disney Institute.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

John Carroll University Graduate, Member of Cadillac Crest Club and SFE, Disney Institute Graduate,

85 Reviews of Bill Durst

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only thing I can say is that my experience was..."

- Al Martinez

The only thing I can say is that my experience was completely AMAZING. I felt very comfortable and I have to say that Bill Durst really exceed my expectations. Very kind and interested in doing the best for me. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team are extremely helpful ! Felt very taken..."

- Lauren

Paul and his team are extremely helpful ! Felt very taken care of by Bill Durst who got me into my new vehicle! I Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Glans, Stan Powell

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and..."

- Dallasbrown999

Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and efficient. He made me feel very comfortable with the buy. Thank you stan. Also my girlfriend bought a car from bill durst who was great also. Again these guys made us feel very comfortable and we’re very honest. Appreciate the coulter Cadillac dealership as a whole. The GM Paul also stopped in to make sure we were okay and feeling comfortable. Just overall great experiences. Thanks coulter cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Durst was very professional, and extremely helpful..."

- John

Bill Durst was very professional, and extremely helpful with all questions I had. They were prepared, and did not do anything to delay me in any way, knowing I came from Tucson. Very well organized dealership, clean, and inviting. Staff was excellent. Communication regarding the process, and next steps were spot-on. This was a refreshing difference from the many dealerships I have been to in my years of looking at vehicles. Classy place, leaving you with a feeling of confidence you have a quality vehicle that was well vetted before getting on the road. Well done Coulter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coulter Cadillac dealership and representative Bill Durst..."

- abdanzig

Coulter Cadillac dealership and representative Bill Durst were terrific. Talked with them about the car I was looking for and the price willing to pay. Also told them exact details of trade. They called back within an hour, with exact monthly payment and cash need out the door, exactly as I had communicated. When my wife and I decided that the Cadillac model (XT4) would be too small for us, Bill spoke with manager and offered us great deal on the larger XT5. Couldn't have been nicer. Next day, drive into the dealership and met with Bill Durst. Car was beautiful, loaded as advertised. Signed the paperwork, for exactly what was discussed, including monthly payment and cash needed out the door. We left with a brand new XT5, premium luxury top boot. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks Bill and Coulter Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Teed

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end the leasing of my car at Coulter..."

- Fiddler

From beginning to end the leasing of my car at Coulter Cadillac was seamless. My salesperson Bill Durst was the consummate professional with a very low key approach. He had a thorough knowledge of the cars and their options and was very helpful getting things set up when I received my new car. All members of this dealership that I have encountered have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I will drive the distance to support this fine dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and did not pressure. Bill took his..."

- Charlie Rugg

Very professional and did not pressure. Bill took his time and answered all my questions. He made it an incredible buying experience. I’d do it again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased a 2021 Cadillac XT6 from Coulter Cadillac..."

- hcawley90

We just leased a 2021 Cadillac XT6 from Coulter Cadillac and it was an amazing experience from start to finish. Bill even personally delivered the vehicle to our driveway that afternoon. We will definitely make purchasing and leasing from this dealership a habit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience buying a new car that I have..."

- Michalko

This was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had! Great people to work with and a great price on the car I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Burt

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience when we..."

- Christina

My husband and I had a wonderful experience when we purchased our new Escalade. Bill Durst and Sarah Burt made our experience seamless. Bill called us when he had an Escalade available and it was the one we wanted. We came right down and did the paperwork with Sarah and drove off in less than an hour. We will buy all our future Cadillac's at Coulter Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Burt

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac Escalade! We appreciate your compliments to Bill and Sarah. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the service drive!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $53,665
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,290
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,725
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $65,575
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,515
2016 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,345
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD