Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Glans.
Paul Glans
Paul Glans at Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Glans

General Manager

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC

1188 E Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Paul started with the Coulter Organization back in 1993 and brings with him over 26 years of luxury Cadillac experience. His great personality, outstanding customer service and incredible knowledge of the Cadillac product will bring you back to Coulter for years and years. Paul loves spending time with his wife Sabrina along and his Arabian horses.

184 Reviews of Paul Glans

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team are extremely helpful ! Felt very taken..."

- Lauren

Paul and his team are extremely helpful ! Felt very taken care of by Bill Durst who got me into my new vehicle! I Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Durst, Stan Powell

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and..."

- Dallasbrown999

Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and efficient. He made me feel very comfortable with the buy. Thank you stan. Also my girlfriend bought a car from bill durst who was great also. Again these guys made us feel very comfortable and we’re very honest. Appreciate the coulter Cadillac dealership as a whole. The GM Paul also stopped in to make sure we were okay and feeling comfortable. Just overall great experiences. Thanks coulter cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered during the purchase of our 2021..."

- dobrien

Everyone I encountered during the purchase of our 2021 Escalade was top shelf! From Alan Lopez, to Ryan Teed, to Paul Glans to Sarah Burt, all made the process smooth as silk. Very appreciative, will recommend to anyone I know looking for a Cadillac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Teed, Sarah Burt , Alan Lopez

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Cadillac Escalade! We appreciate your compliments to our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark my sales person and Paul the manager acted in a..."

- hjhusa

Mark my sales person and Paul the manager acted in a professional way through out the buying process. Everyone was helpful! It was a good experience much better than I've had at other dealerships over many years. I recommend this place in all ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Owens

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership. I got a great deal and they were..."

- Misha.khan5

Amazing dealership. I got a great deal and they were super friendly made everything super easy. Bill Durst and Paul were so helpful and made this my best car-buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Durst

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a car from Coulter Cadillac. Paul Gans..."

- vitarowe7

I just purchased a car from Coulter Cadillac. Paul Gans is the manager there. While I just wrote a review of my wonderful salesman, Bill Durst, I do not want to overlook Paul Gans. He is an amazing asset to GM. Trustworthiness is not easily found in many businesses, especially the car industry. He is so professional and honest. He stands by his word and goes out of his way for the customer. Paul has great knowledge of his product and is enthusiastic to share it. He leads his team of salesforce, as well as service department people, with such professionalism. He is well-liked and respected by all. Coulter is a wonderful dealership in his hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my Cadillacs with the help of Paul..."

- vitarowe7

I have been buying my Cadillacs with the help of Paul Glans, the manager, for years. I wanted the new CT4 and he called me to come in and look at it on Friday. He had found the perfect one for me. When I entered the dealership, Paul introduced me to Bill Durst who would be my salesman. Bill was a delight and a real treasure. He immediately made me feel very welcome and very comfortable. He proceeded to show me all the new features in this car and explained everything with the utmost patience. His enthusiasm for this model was contagious! His honesty is an attribute you rarely find today. I loved working with him and drove away with my new and beautiful CT4. Thank you Bill and thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Durst

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First i had an appointment with Samantha and she left..."

- ted hunt

First i had an appointment with Samantha and she left before i got there and she had Denise walker take over for her and that is where the problems began. I was lied to from the beginning about the car i was buying about why i couldn't see it that it was being serviced when the truth was one of the company's exec was using it as a demostrater and they did not tell me i was buying a used vehicle when i was under the impression it was new and they gave me a sheet with id that said it only had 31 miles on it when all the time it had 1350 miles on it. And i was already in process in buying the car with 31 miles and if i had not asked Paul Glans why the car had 31 miles and why i could not see it the facts begin to unfold so Paul said i should stop the closing until he could get to the bottom of what was going on and the next day was when i was finally told the truth about it being driven by a co employee and that it had 1350 miles on it insted of 31 miles and that is when Paul said if i would go through with the deal he would give me a 3 year maintenance agreement for the misrepresentation by the sales people. which i reluctantly made the deal. Fortunenatly I love the car. But that experience i will never forget and it never should have happened to me as i have purchased 5 cadillacs from coulter before. I will be be very reluctant to buy another car from coulter 3 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Teed, Sarah Burt, Samantha Marciniak , denise walker poor would not work with her again exellent! ALAN Lopez who delivered the car to me and my wife

Jan 04, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Ted, I'm sorry for the misunderstandings that happened during the sale process of your new vehicle. However, we're glad to hear you're enjoying your new ride! We appreciate you as a client and your patience in this matter. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We’re more than happy to help! Sincerely, Paul Glans General Manager (602) 532-4734 Coulter Cadillac Phoenix

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our transaction very easy and would highly..."

- Rhwikel

Made our transaction very easy and would highly recommend. This is our second car we have bought from there and plan in doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Owens

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience. Very professional and..."

- azernitz

Outstanding buying experience. Very professional and courteous experience!! Will definitely refer others to shop at this dealership. Sale was conducted with no pressure to purchase just very informative with many options provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $53,665
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,290
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,725
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $65,575
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,515
2016 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,345
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD