Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Ehman.
Bill Ehman
Bill Ehman at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.4

Bill Ehman

Dealer Liaison

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

7 Reviews of Bill Ehman

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have already sent one in, please don't make me regret..."

- msgal1943 Verified Customer

I have already sent one in, please don't make me regret that. I don't recall the names but they were all great.. finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Jones, Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Dwayne Harrell, Bonnie Diaz, Gloria Castellaneta, Jacqui Daddio, Cathy Deprile

Jan 11, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, msgal1943!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant,Productive, and Professional "

- mbalarsen Verified Customer

This dealership has the most pleasant, friendly employees that I have ever engaged. Their goal always seemed to want to please me. They went over and above to answer my questions and seek the helpful information that I wanted. Arianny was especially helpful in transferring materials from one car to another and making great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and our team took good care of you, and that you had a pleasant care buying experience with us! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Naus Nissan in Crystal River Florida"

- rvwithfran Verified Customer

From Sales to Service and parts . This Dealership to me it the best .I had 3 Nissan's and if I get another it will be a Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review. We really appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Have a wonderful day!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela kicked butt getting us into our new, family..."

- e.struble93

Angela kicked butt getting us into our new, family friendly pathfinder! 2nd car bought from Maus Nissan and we will be back again for our next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Foster, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Steven Barranco

Jan 16, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and the 5 star review! We really appreciate your business and repeat business. We strive to provide exceptional service and look forward to serving you and your vehicles for years to come.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person"

- coolchas11

We were looking for a Nissan Sentra manual transmission and Maus had one which we purchased. Our sales person was Karen Gosse. Now she exemplifies what a good sales person should be....friendly, knowledgeable, patient, no pressure and, lastly, honest. We were impressed with Karen Gosse and Sean Derion the Finance Manager. Seems like a good dealership and we look forward to servicing our new Sentra at Maus of Crystal River, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Derion, Karen Gosse

Nov 18, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Sentra! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business, and we're glad to hear Karen & Sean took good care of you! Welcome to the Maus Family & enjoy your new Sentra! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- MZODDA50 Verified Customer

Was very happy with the staff especially Karen and Sean the explanations on question was satisfactory answered Karen was very helpful on showing me the overall options on the car would recommend Nissan to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Derion, Karen Gosse

Nov 13, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much! We're happy to hear Karen and Sean took great care of you, and we appreciate the positive recommendation! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results