Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Foster.
Bill Foster
Bill Foster at Falls Motor City
not yet rated

Bill Foster

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

10 Reviews of Bill Foster

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Jon lassiter

The management team at falls are great people I’ve been working with Bill Foster and Cole Morgan for many years and I have nothing but good things to say about those guys. I buy all my vehicles both personally and for my business from falls and all my family and friends have gotten their vehicles there as well. They are truly great people and it’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Morgan , Scott foster

Mar 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Davis"

- Larrytkd

We originally came in to see a vehicle we saw online. The vehicle did not meet our needs. Kevin mentioned a similar vehicle on the lot and it ended up that vehicle met our needs and actually was less money! He was very knowledgeable and we negotiated a fair price for the vehicle for my daughter. Thank you and Bill the used car manager! Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new jeep patriot!"

- Michelle Malcolm

Walked with an idea of what I wanted and a price point of what I wanted to pay.. they were near closing time so I felt bad but we had been shopping for cars for the past 2 days, and it was a toss up between 2 cars for me, my husband also looking for a vehicle.. Ron took me to the patriot and we drove it immediately, there wasn't any run around, told him that Yes I wanted the vehicle and they got right to the paper work, and gave us a price for both a dodge ram and a jeep patriot lease that was right in our budget where we wanted to be especially for 2 new vehicles. It was a wonderful experience with out any uncomfortable situations and we didn't feel at all nervous or uneasy about the car shopping experience as we all know can be a very stressful process. There wasn't much back and forth pricing & it was all right to the point. Everyone was very professional! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse, Ron Hall

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Caring Professional Staff"

- shannon9988

Our experience was great at this dealership. The sales staff was professional and made purchasing a new car and transferring a previous loan easy and fast. We were there with our children and they were patient with the kids and turned cartoons on for them so we could finish the process. Overall it only took about an hour to check the vehicle over and complete the process and we took the car home that day since we lived farther away. Thanks to everyone at this dealership for being helpful and efficient! We will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hudson, Andria Allgood, Chris Richardson

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever !!"

- kymkan

Thank you so very much "Falls Motor City" for your Excellent Customer Care, Friendliness, and extensive Knowledge. Best Buying Experience Ever !! I Love my Jeep Jeep Jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse, Kevin Davis

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I am not a fan of the haggling style of buying a car, and..."

- stephenlance

I am not a fan of the haggling style of buying a car, and the team at Falls Motor City made my experience simple, fast and easy. We came to terms in minutes and found the exact car that I wanted within a few days. Great team to work with and I would highly recommend. We've purchased five new Jeeps, and this was the best buying experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Morgan

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I am SOOO happy with our purchase. Everyone is friendly,..."

- kmk01s

I am SOOO happy with our purchase. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. So far so good. Looks like we will be around for awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"*** Falls Motor City is the GREATEST Dealership *** ..."

- lslosar

*** Falls Motor City is the GREATEST Dealership *** Recently, I bought the 2013 Jeep Freedom Edition Unlimited Wrangler from Falls .... from the initial handshake to my first service appointment, these folks just keep impressing me! Bill Foster was my salesman and instantly greeted us once we were on the lot - through the entire process he was helpful and worked hard to get me a great trade in price on my car. I drove away with exactly what I was hoping for, an incredible new car and a affordable monthly payment. The service and financial team there are equally as good. Bobby Cruse handled all my paperwork and even transferred my plates!!! - That's right - NO trip to the DMV!! Then ... Today (a month later) most of the dealership even played along with my parent's so they could surpirse me with a new soft-top as an early B-Day present. ... Andria Allgood and Mike Long in the service department were fantastic. Even when we realized I had no way to get part of my hardtop home, it was not a problem for the Falls team - they just said to call and they would coordinate a time to drop it by my house!! Like I said - Falls Motor City keeps on impressing me! And to all my fellow LADIES out there - this is THE dealership to go to!!! No greasy salesman with high pressure egos here .... just truly nice people. Thanks Falls Motor City!! - Lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse, Andria Allgood

April 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"John Gorny did a terrific job. In his absence one day,..."

- JeepLib1

John Gorny did a terrific job. In his absence one day, Bill Foster was extremely helpful. BJ Holmes gave very upfront, practical advice in giving me the pros and cons of various options as did Brian Myers on the closing side. I never felt pressured and they always made themselves available each time I came back to the lot to look and ask questions. They provided printouts of different vehicles so I could make an intelligent comparison and decision regarding model and options. John represents the dealership well as do the others I mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Most painless pressure-free purchase process ever! Saved..."

- Duncster999

Most painless pressure-free purchase process ever! Saved a ton on an extended warranty! Great people here and a terrific sales experience! Dealt with Bill Foster and Brian Myers. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,428

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,428