Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave McGraw.
Dave McGraw
Dave  McGraw at Falls Motor City
5.0

Dave McGraw

Sales

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Dave got his start in the auto business in 1990 and has been with the Falls organization since 1996. He lives in Wadsworth with his wife of 28 years, Debbie. Dave and Debbie are the proud parents of their son, Zach. Dave spends his off time with Debbie and Zach, is an avid outdoorsman and is involved with the Scouting program in Wadsworth

44 Reviews of Dave McGraw

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If anyone had told us that purchasing a car, particularly..."

- Dee Johnson

If anyone had told us that purchasing a car, particularly during the Pandemic could be such an easy, pleasant, almost effortless buying experience, we probably would not have believed them until we had the experience of purchasing a car from Dave McGraw at Falls Motor City. After countless hours and days of looking for just the right car, we contacted Dave. A consummate professional, Dave immediately responded to our every question and inquiry. He payed attention to every detail to make certain that everything was done right and that we were happy with our new Jeep. He even came in on his day off to meet with us to finalize the deal. We were comfortable and confident throughout the entire process thanks to Dave and the team at Falls Motor City. Dave is “The Real Deal”. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varn

Oct 02, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible customer service to our guests, and we greatly appreciate your praise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great deal!"

- Lauren

Dave McGraw is a wonderful and knowledgeable salesman that answered all questions! Thrilled with my vehicle and service. Highly recommend and would buy again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership"

- Dougie 2224

My salesman Dave is a good salesman and never pressures me and the service department no problems and the waiting area clean and customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Besty Moles

Oct 01, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jeff and Marcy

Dave McGraw was a pleasure to deal with on leasing our new Jeep Cherokee! The process was simple, easy and painless. We would recommend Dave and Falls Motor City and will be doing business with them again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium Customer Oil Change"

- CJ

Falls Motor City easily comes to mind when considering purchasing or servicing my vehicle. The highly-skilled staff showcase their capacity, patience, and heart to go above & beyond the call of duty when their tight schedules permit. The customer service team keeps me in the best possible position to have a safe & most enjoyable driving experience. An honorable mention must include salesman Dave McGraw (and supporting cast....finance, and Todd Dungan....we are all more capable with a strong team). I can confidently say the first-class care, advice, and genuine support are treasured. I consider Dave like a mentor and sometimes toss around ideas pertaining to my life goals. Cheers to “our” continued growth & ....Thanks a Million, Carise C. P.S. A special shout out to all who assist with meeting my extreme “car wash” demands! You are simply accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- jdoinoff

Dave McGraw was awesome to work with. His knowledge and experience rally helped my make the right decision on my new truck. I will 100% be don’t all my future car business with Falls. Awesome job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Kartracer 28

Great Experience on our new car purchase. Dave McGraw was very knowlegeable and really helped us get the best deal possible. Finance Dept was also great not pushy like lot of other dealers trying to sell you stuff you dont need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! "

- ScotttyT1

Dave McGraw is awesome. I came back to him and Falls after a 3-year lease absence because I liked him so much. My previous car dealer was pushy and overall not an enjoyable experience. I reached back out to Dave and work with him via email for a couple weeks to discuss my options and pricing. I knew that once I came in to chat we were at a good place and he was willing to work with me and my budget. Falls and Dave make car buying easy and somewhat enjoyable which is rare. I drove an hour to Falls just because I knew Dave would take care of me and I remember the process being simple. They all say they are the best, the lowest, etc. Not true. In my experience, getting an honest, personal experience with Dave is worth the weight in gold of the buying experience. I recommend this dealer to anyone within reasonable driving distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at our dealership! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Purchase Experience "

- CoachGs

Our purchase at Falls Motor City was straightforward and painless. Everything was ready for our transaction and it was absolutely the best experience we have had buying a new vehicle. Dave and Jerome were patient and thorough. I’m recommending FMC to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Gordon , Todd

Jan 14, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person to work with!"

- omendt

I had a great experience buying a car that I wanted - not needed. That was what made this car buying experience an enjoyable one. The major points that I would like make sure that are recognized of this excellent buying experience (if you don't read the whole review): - This was an easy experience to work out with awesome (and extremely friendly) staff both in person and online. Reviews online do not lie about this place - very low pressure sales... which I loved. - Was able to work out most of the deal before even stepping on the dealership lot - but the in person experience was great. I am glad I stopped in here. - Everything straight forward and no games I was happy with my current vehicle, but a couple months ago, but I hit a point in my current vehicle where I was like, "Do I put more money into this, or upgrade". I was looking to get out of a vehicle I loved, and that was paid off, for something more practical as a day to day driver... especially in the winter. I decided to see what deals/prices I could get on what I was looking for. I reached out to the main dealerships for new models (and used), wanting to work out as much as I could, before coming in within a 15-20 mile radius. The dealers representatives kept saying, "...can't work anything over email/chat" or "Come in and talk numbers here"... which was really confusing because they offered e-offers and "deals done before you come in". So I was unable to make it in on many instances due to personal, and medical, circumstances that limits my available nights to just four a week. I decided to expand my search outside of my local dealers - just in case there was a car on another lot I was looking for. I had a deal lined up with Carvana, and was looking at North Olmsted Jeep Dodge, but the deals were not sitting well. Needless to say I never moved forward with those dealers. Then I came across Falls Motor City. From here on out, the car, the deal, and the communication was straight forward. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for, in two different trim options, with 6 vehicles on the lot. So I messaged them and we got chatting. Emailing back and forth, they were willing to set up an e-price right off the bat - which was nice and easy. I reached internet sales representative, Dave McGraw, to work out a time to come in. As for the price, that was even nicer, "Here is the price if you go with "XX" financing". No bait and switch, no "what do you want your payment to be", none of that. That was it; that simple. I gave a couple days I could make it in, and Dave was very good with my schedule, not pushing the issue of making time to go in and drive the car. When I reached the lot, I was not handed off to a new sales representative. Dave was finishing up for the evening and came out to answer my questions. He was very nice and awesome to chat with. Dave was very knowledgeable in the Jeep line of vehicles, and was fun to talk shop with, while we test drove the car. He realized I was very familiar with the vehicle and just let me drive it and get a feel for that model, making sure it was what I wanted. He didn't try to distract me when I was trying to get the feel and the noise of the vehicle. We took out a couple different trims so I could feel that the rides were in fact, different. When the drive was over - went back to the office to talk numbers. We kept chatting while the other agents kept things rolling in the background. Dave was very personable and recognized I knew a lot about the car and just let me roll with the deal. Dave was a great sales representative to work with - no pressure (which was refreshing for once). We were even able to work out a deal on a vehicle that I was looking to sell privately. Finalizing the deal was quick and easy. I had my financing and rate pre-approved, and was able to work with Todd Dungan, the finance manager, to finale the paperwork. It was a low pressure, well explained, experience. We had all the paperwork and financing done within 15-20 minutes. Great guy to talk to as well and did not try to pull a fast one with financing paperwork. Overall - this car buying experience was awesome. I was able to get a deal on the car I had eyeing, almost the exact amount in trade-in that I wanted, and was able to get the deal done (at the dealership) in under two hours. You can't beat that, especially going in to only drive the car... not to buy one that evening. Dave McGraw (and team) - keep things (and the deal) straight forward, honest, and easy... both online and in person. I was very happy with my experience. Thank you again, Falls Motor City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Dungan

Jan 14, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816