Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Machor.
Ben Machor
Ben Machor at Falls Motor City
not yet rated

Ben Machor

Finance Manager

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

8 Reviews of Ben Machor

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- bryantfox15

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff. I recommend working with Jeremy Lynch and Ben Machor for your next purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lynch

Jul 31, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

This review made our day! Thank you so much for your support, and glowing recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again next time.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience buying a car during the..."

- Csteve

What a great experience buying a car during the pandemic...we keep coming back because of the amazing service and attention to detail. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

May 26, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best automobile sales experience we've ever had. "

- bostonjb

Special thanks to Ben Machor (Sales Associate) and Travis Hudson (Business Manager) at Falls Motor City, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, for their very professional and courteous service regarding our recent minivan purchase. Both Ben and Travis were exceptional in expediting our purchase of a 2016 Town & Country Minivan. In fact, this was the best automobile sales experience we've ever had. Bottom Line: See Ben to buy a car and Travis to get it financed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hudson

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Mlc2158

Everyone was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I wish someone would have mentioned that a CD player is optional. I would have included in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse, Ron Hall

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impressed"

- Lovinlife851

My son purchased his first car from this dealership. Ben Machor has to be the best salesperson I have ever encountered. There was no pressure or hard selling involved! We will come here in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- jgoalie35

This is the 5th vehicle that I have either leased from this location, over the past 15 years. I went in to look at a few Ram 1500 trucks, and just ask some questions. I have to say, there is one aspect that at least I really appreciate. I walked from my truck, inside the dealership, and then looked at a few cars in the show room, before anyone approached me. I find that refreshing. I have been to other dealerships and did not even have my feet on the ground before a sales person was asking me how they could help. It was very, very nice to not be pressured from the start, or for that matter at all. I feel I received a great deal and was treated fairly and without much in the way of pressure or conflict. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to enjoy buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Custer

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Incredible Experience "

- Dginley

My husband and I lost our last car to an engine grenade. After having a rental for a week and shopping online, I noticed that Falls Motor City had a wide selection aggressively priced. Went in and was warmly greeted by Ben. Drove 4 different cars before settling on one I really liked. They went above and beyond and I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse, Joe Gerycz

June 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ben Machor"

- sjasinto

I came to the dealership expecting a stressful experience based on past dealings when buying a car. I could not be more pleased with how helpful, straightforward and personable Ben was while helping me select the perfect car for me. I was able to get a better car than I planned at a great price all in a small amount of time. I have recommended this dealership and Ben in particular to everyone I know. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to trade this car in down the road. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566