About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Harmon.
Bill Harmon
Bill Harmon, Commercial Finance Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Bill Harmon

Commercial Finance Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bill Harmon

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service"

- rugbyrat58

I bought a 2016 Scion FR-S from salesman, Jazz, who did a fantastic job showing me the car, and listening to my concerns and interests. Jazz and his sales manager, Dino I think, were reasonable during negotiations, and I ended up with a deal that I feel is fair. I was not happy with the finance manager, I think his name is Bill. He was hardheaded, did not listen well, and tried to get me to sign a deal with a higher APR than I was promised, so I stopped dealing with him, and did all my financials directly through my own bank. For the remaining financial transaction at the dealer I was able to deal with Christy, who was much better and provided good customer service. Despite the negative experience I had with the finance dept., the good customer service of the sales dept. is the reason I felt comfortable going forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide an honest review of your recent visit. We apologize for the negative interaction you experienced in the finance department and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if there's anything we can do.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck sales from across the USA"

- Vegasbound

It was a pleasure to work with you and getting your assistance in purchasing our new truck. Again thanks, we had a blast on our cross country trip without a hiccup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Brandon Powell

May 31, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear that you had such a blast on your cross country trip and everything went smoothly. It was truly our pleasure to assist during your search for a truck. Thanks for your review and come back any time!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite and was able to work a great deal with me. "

- Lisa Worth

Very satisfied with the service the representative that we had was able to work out the best deal ever in order to get me into a vehicle thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Alan Tuck

Mar 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to share it with the rest of our team. Glad that we could take care of you and hope to see you again!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Callmety

I was greeted in the parking lot after parking my old car. It was a great experience from the time I got there to the time I left. I will send others your way !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Worthington

Sep 24, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your five-star rating here on DealerRater! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and your kind words mean a lot to our team. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kristinkondakor

Great experience, shopped around at other dealers and Richmond was by far the best with pricing and most importantly, customer service. Bill and Raz were able to quickly find a truck, get it financed, and have us out the door. I will definitely be coming back to Raz and Bill both for our commercial and personal truck needs!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raz Ramirez

Jun 13, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate your kind words and your review. Congratulations on your new truck and thanks so much for coming in to see us! There are New Owners Seminars that we offer if you'd like to learn a bit more about your new truck - hope to see you there!

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2 2015 F250 SuperDutys"

- Drillervp

I own a new small business. Dale and Bill were able to help me get 2 2015 F250 Super duty trucks quickly and affordably. Both were a pleasure to work with. Easiest vehicle buying experience I have had yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Matthews

Sep 24, 2015

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on obtaining the two 2015 Ford F-250 trucks for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your experience. Be sure to let us know if you need any assistance and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

October 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"thank to Bill. i will never go to my old dealer because..."

- ilker

thank to Bill. i will never go to my old dealer because off him, they have new customer for life.i never seen this easy paper work,friendly face at the comercial deparment again good price,fast joband friendly face BILL HARMON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: bill harmon

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901