About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Laman.
Bill Laman
Bill Laman, Busines Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.8

Bill Laman

Busines Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Bill Laman

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A.T. is the best!"

- Poindexter007

Anthony Thomas was a great salesman and listen to my situation. He got me in a car I love and it fits my budget each month! I'm so happy with the car experience that he provided! I've had told everyone on Facebook to come see A.T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "A.T" Thomas

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- shaun

Ms. Linda Gibson was extremely patient with. My first time buying a car was not nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. I’ll be referring friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Linda Gibson , Korie

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Mitch

Treated with courtesy and professionalism by everyone especially by Peter Deschler, our salesman. No pressure and very fair pricing. Bill in finance was good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Deschler

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kicking tires and found the truck I needed"

- Ddriver

I went looking for used trucks on the lot of Nimnicht Buick GMC. Mac came out to greet me and asked me a few questions to narrow my choice so as to not waste time. He guided me to 3 trucks to look at and we discussed the pro and cons of each one. I then chose the best truck for my circumstances and Mac worked out the rest. Very easy and straight forward. We agreed one a final price and the finance department did the rest. Very happy and pleased with the whole process. Thanks Mac for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Reynolds

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service & Razor sharp follow-up"

- jeffbush0802

I recently purchased a 2018 GMC Denali 2500. I did not come to this dealership to purchase the truck, I came to show my wife the truck before we traveled to another dealership to purchase. However, after spending some time with Anthony Morales, this soon changed. He listened, provided options that best fit my needs, and maintained the highest level of customer focus and professionalism. He made sure the experience and transaction was smooth. Anthony took the time out to follow-up with me to see how I was enjoying my truck and offered to help in the future should any issues arise. He is the reason I purchased from this dealership. In addition, DJ Edwards assisted me with selecting some additional options (parts) for my truck. He was very easy to do business with, extremely knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to actually listen to what I wanted for my truck. At that time, the dealer did not have the additional parts for my truck. DJ told me he would follow-up later in the week. Not only did he follow-up, but his follow-up was razor sharp, he was right there to greet me for my appointment , and had my truck done when he said he would. And, Anthony Morales was right there to ensure I was satisfied. My time in F&I with Bill Laman, was efficient and to the point. Very smooth transaction thanks to Bill. At the end of the day, consumers want to do business with people who are easy to do business with! Who do what they say they are going to do, and who take time to actually listen to the needs of the consumer. Anthony and DJ are just tham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Morales, D J Edwards

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall great"

- jw

overall, the buying experience was excellent. not 100% happy with the way the financing was handled but, overall, excellent. some terms and additions to the financing should have been made clear much sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Steve Job

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost great."

- Wendy Vann

The finance jerk almost lost my buy, but the others I encountered were very helpful. I recommend this dealership because of James Jones. He took care of me through the process, and I’ll call him for my next purchase wherever he’s working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Peter Deschler

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase ever."

- Buddy

With a wife and 4 children, I have purchase many cars over the years, with mostly average to below average experiences. From the moment we met with Authur Robinson we knew this would be different. The most professional, knowledgable, and honest salesman I have yet to deal with. He personally made this the best experience ever. We would highly recommend anyone to reach out to him for your next vehicle purchase. Arthur set the time, but all the others we dealt with were equally as professional, and all together made this a truly wonderful experience, which I have never said about a car purchasing experience. We will definitely be back, and we will wait for Arthur if he is busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Robinson

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rachael Guzman"

- Michael D

One of the most pleasurable experience buying a vehicle. Rachael was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, I went on a Wednesday evening and she showed me several vehicles, but I was not ready to purchase, there was Kim pressure on closing the deal that night. We came back Saturday and all went smoothly. Best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D J Edwards, Shannon Roy , Rachael Guzman

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and Reliable!"

- akitchens0630

We had a great experience, and would highly recommend Nimnicht!! It was the most relaxed car buying experience! We were able to do a lot of it by phone, so when it came to signing the papers we were in and out in an hour!!! James Jones was our salesman and we can't say enough about him! The whole 'dance' was effortless and completely enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results