Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Laman.
Bill Laman
Bill Laman at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Bill Laman

Busines Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

184 Reviews of Bill Laman

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly..."

- Trucklife!

Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly salesperson we have wirked with. We love our new truck. Thank you Sudi and all on the Nimnicht team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudi Johnson

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan made it super easy for my new purchase and my trade...."

- Claybrucejax

Dan made it super easy for my new purchase and my trade. I highly recommend him. The dealership is super convenient to me and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Maier , Tee, welcome gal. 5 stars

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an awesome job. Very professional.knowledgeable..."

- Michelequilling

Did an awesome job. Very professional.knowledgeable polite, easy to talk too was willing to go that extra mile to help his customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weinberg

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Sudi and the Nimnicht team! The..."

- jack.hunt

Great experience with Sudi and the Nimnicht team! The buying experience was great. They were knowledgeable, patient and expedient. I would purchase again from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudi Johnson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kumar was asomé he knowledgeable polite and courteous..."

- Dle21

Kumar was asomé he knowledgeable polite and courteous they we were going to come back another since they were closing but they stayed so we could leave with our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashish Kumar

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Jones listened to our concerns and helped us get..."

- rbredant

James Jones listened to our concerns and helped us get the color Arcadia that we wanted to buy. He even came on a test drive with us right into our garage to make sure it would fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient...."

- smitchell8184

Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient. Pleased with my new Buick, will enjoy for a long time. Would return, and recommend your business to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was very professional, knowledgeable , and..."

- cowhey

Barry was very professional, knowledgeable , and thorough. Interactions with members of the sales, business, and service teams were efficient. I would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lambert

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Jones greeted us when we arrived at the dealership...."

- papas4gents

James Jones greeted us when we arrived at the dealership. He listened to what we were looking for in a GMC SUV. James assisted us in finding the vehicle. We totally enjoyed the drive and ride. James was courteous, product knowledge ability and professionalism won us over. He will be our go to salesman for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful buying experience. This is an..."

- Cliff Shields

What a wonderful buying experience. This is an exceptional dealership. David Weinberg, my sales person, is extraordinary. What a delight. Ask for David when you go to purchase your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weinberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,410

2018 Ford Escape

$21,410

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447