About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Laman.
Bill Laman
Bill Laman, Busines Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.8

Bill Laman

Busines Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Bill Laman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience start to finish"

- Jane:)GMC

From Drew Scott saying hello to Bill Laman finalizing papers. Both men were professional, honest, helper and a pleasure to deal with. They make made buying a new GMC my best decision. HIGHLY recommend the dealership when you get to deal with Drew and Bill. Believe it or not I left there with my car and payments under my expectations. I could not be happier to change from a Toyota driver for 16 years to a GMC owner!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Scott

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative and very professional"

- New vechile at last

The sales person was very friendly and informative about all vehicles that we looked at. He was very helpful with all aspects of the purchase. The manager came over to greet us while we were looking around inquiring if we needed anything. Financing was done and all parts of the process were explained in detail. I would recommend Nimncht Buick GMC to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fazel

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Jones"

- Buycar

VERY helpful, patient, and friendly! The dealership is a whole showed me they cared about my situation and helping me find a vehicle to fit my needs. AWESOME customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones , Jessica BDR

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at it's Best,"

- Teelee10

I would highly recommend Michael Crabtree to anyone looking for a great experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Micheal's knowledge of every aspect on each vehicle that I looked at exceeded my expectations, I had been in the market for some time and visited many dealerships but it wasn't until working with Micheal that I actually felt comfortable that a salesperson was going to follow through and do what was promised to me without hassle. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crabtree

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Cadillac

We highly recommend our sales women Linda Gibson for her prompt and curtious service she answered all of our questions and always with a smile she definitely made our perchasing dessision easy. We are very happy with her knowledge of the vehicle that we perchases which made it easier for us to make the correct decision for our family! Please, come and see Linda.😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson , Karin

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and easy"

- Matt

Thanks Linda Gibson for a fast and easy buying experience. Got my family in and out quickly, wasn't pushy, and no last minute surprises. Bill in finance was quick as well. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 3 SUV's"

- Car buyer 1979

Purchased a beautiful GMC Yukon on 9/25/2018. It was the third vehicle in 5 years from MIMNIGHT BUICK GMC by sales consultant James Jones! James is a excellent and very knowledgeable sales Rep. He is not pushy allowing me to see what I like then helping me negotiate the best price. He answers any questions I have about the vehicle or finance. I also love the service and any other aspects about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Mario Burgos

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A.T. is the best!"

- Poindexter007

Anthony Thomas was a great salesman and listen to my situation. He got me in a car I love and it fits my budget each month! I'm so happy with the car experience that he provided! I've had told everyone on Facebook to come see A.T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "A.T" Thomas

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- shaun

Ms. Linda Gibson was extremely patient with. My first time buying a car was not nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. I’ll be referring friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Linda Gibson , Korie

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Mitch

Treated with courtesy and professionalism by everyone especially by Peter Deschler, our salesman. No pressure and very fair pricing. Bill in finance was good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Deschler

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results