Bill Schwantes
Bill Schwantes at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

Bill Schwantes

Parts Manager

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Bill Schwantes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service all the way around. Didn’t haggle with prices Paid MSRP for the car with no dealer mark ups More

by hotalingdalton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. With my sales person Matt lucas As well as the sales manager and finance manager this is the second brand new vehicle. I have purchased in the past More

by mbedford102
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've delt wither in thpast and the reason I keep coming back is the great service and they all make you feel like the most important person More

by Fishing2148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Rex Smiley, Mayra C , Manny Franco

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyson is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Rex Smiley is an excellent salesman. Honest and good to work with. Can’t say enough good things about him and Tyson. More

by dutchman67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the Best dealership! !! The best experience to purchase a New or Used vehicle there service is Above the rest. Congratulations on the excellent customer service. 👏 More

by cubemaster2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the entire Tyson motor team. Very thorough and informative and most importantly they fixed the issue with my Durango. More

by chello0331
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Mayra C, Ray Pullia , Marina c, Melisa E, Manny Franco, Mason Kleinmark, Chris Mckinnon

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, friendly, and professional! !!! It was my first visit and will definetly return!! Great Job ! More

by Cindy Sams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After being a lifelong Ford customer I purchased a RAM 1500 from Tyson, and couldn’t be happier. More

by mpshaughnessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Mayra C , Joseph Albright, Lucas McGrew

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and easy to purchase from and good customer service. Very honest and Resonable More

by Ahmad
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Mayra C , Joseph Albright

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Tyson as not only did I get service done in a timely matter but also had great follow up with I thought to be a problem but They addressed it with me immediately. Thank you team for excelle More

by mgoreckisr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Albright

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $54,864
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,626
2024 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,520
2024 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,763
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,763
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,673
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive