J.R. Neilis
J.R. Neilis at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

J.R. Neilis

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
4.9
228 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar Certfied

Ram Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of J.R. Neilis

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been coming to Tyson Motor for over 30 years. The sales and service department have always taken care of us. We have been dealing with JR for quit some time and he is fair and very knowledgeable More

by SBRANDOLINO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great had everything ready to go when I got there all paperwork was done all I had to do was sign More

by X68mopar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We used Tyson for many years for multiple vehicles. They have always been fair and attentive to our needs. More

by arcangel61286
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Smiley

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in and spoke with salesman J. R into looking for the perfect truck for me. By him giving me his time and knowledge and listening to my needs he helped me pic the perfect ram 1500 f More

by josechavez1281
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been customers at Tyson since 2004. Aaron Lang and JR Neilis are our "go-to's" at the dealership as our car needs shifted through the years. They listen to what we want, guide us into w More

by kroach756
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was easy, up front, and with no surprises. Had a great experience with them. Highly recommend!! More

by jonpallen79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with JR finding the truck I wanted i absolutely love my 2023 Jeep Compass!! More

by Bri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with JR to find the perfect vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions and provide detailed information so I could make the best decision. The buying process was fa More

by kylek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the Best dealership! !! The best experience to purchase a New or Used vehicle there service is Above the rest. Congratulations on the excellent customer service. 👏 More

by cubemaster2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly helpful took the time to let us look at all the options in front of us. One of the main reasons we came back is because we bought our first jeep there, and our salesman was wonderful Rex :-) More

by Sharry.joiner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Rex Smiley

1
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,999
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,575
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $60,736
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,991
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,482
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,630
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive