Bill Shallow
Bill Shallow at Kia of Port Charlotte
Refer Me

Bill Shallow

Sales Consultant

Kia of Port Charlotte

202 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Bill Shallow

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were very easy to get along with. Salesman Bill shallow presented the car to me in good working order and explain a lot of the features thanks for a good experience More

by bergemannj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adcock

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic. .... only dealership in the state to offer such a great price and effortless transaction process. More

by brentcalifano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your five star rating! We're glad to hear it was a hassle-free experience and you left happy with your purchase.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very knowledgable and non-pressuring person. Just gives the facts. Very helpful, Very pleasant. More

by ezim01085
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Goal

Jun 22, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your five star experience with our team!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff. They were able to work around my needs with out the pressure. More

by alan8888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lawhorn, Darren Jason

Jun 20, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your five star experience with our team!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! ! Our family will always use Bill at Kia Port Charlotte for our vehicle needs! More

by aliciameagan90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for your five star rating and kind words. We're grateful to have you as a loyal customer!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were exceptionally helpful, pleasant and courteous and answered all my concerns. Highly recommend this dealership More

by baoshea220
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say. It was quite an experience. The last time my wife and I were at Kia, we didn’t get out till 9 PM. All kinds of problems but with Bill shallow and his More

by dennis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Bill and the rest of our team!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bill was outstanding. will look for him when I am ready for my Next kea More

by chargeog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Bill!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience buying this vehicle. Bill Shallow is an outstanding representative for Kia. He is honest straightforward, and exudes integrity. Jerry in finance, another fine representat More

by jimwoodrow42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Adcock

May 30, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Bill and Jerry. Our relationships with our customers are very important to us and we are glad to hear you felt confident in your purchase. Enjoy your new Kia!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisset was awesome! Easy in and out! And exactly what I wanted! Love my new car! More

by froggiemama2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisset Elias

May 30, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Lisset!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,149
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,585
2022 Kia Rio
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,789
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,189
2020 Kia Soul
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive