About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Shea.
Bill Shea
Bill  Shea, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
4.8

Bill Shea

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bill Shea

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I think we were tricked or duped into paying more "

- Bummed 1963

The Jeep Cherokee we purchased was nice. But it did have over 5100 miles on it. Sticker prices on Brand new Jeep Cherokee Lattitudes are basically the same price !! I feel the sales people took advantage of us because this was our first new car purchase! Love the vehicle....but hated the pressure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, I am disheartened to learn that you felt taken advantage of during your car-buying experience. We strive to provide fair and honest service and it is concerning to know you felt otherwise. Please feel free to reach out to me so that I may learn more about this situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Scott Sigmon Marketing Manager (828) 667-5213 Ext. 273 scott.sigmon@skylandautogroup.com Skyland CDJR

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a new car and WE LOVE IT"

- Abanks2018

Bill Shea and Ran Bensch made our experience amazing. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. We felt like family and everyone was so kind and supportive. We are so happy with our 2018 Mazda CX5. This dealership has the nicest employees and I will always be grateful for such a wonderful experience. Amber and Rodney Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- TandJ NY

The facility is bright and clean. All the staff were very attentive. The presentation and and large inventory made the selection process very easy. Our salesperson, Bill Shay, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions and concerns. He introduced us to the Service Manager to keep us connected after the sale. A safe place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone needs a "Bill Shea" in their car buying experience!"

- scullytime

It isn't often one feels like they are buying a "new car" from a family member. But man... this experience felt like I was sitting in the living room with my brothers. Bill was such a pleasure. We spent more time talking about life and family than we did talking about features and numbers. And then he handed me off to my other brother, Mark Miller who also multi-tasked getting my finances arranged while sharing life with me. This experience felt real. I'll never forget it. And will certainly be making my next car purchase with my family over at Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

Jun 28, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We think Bill and mark are great too. Thank you so much for your purchase with us!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased two automobiles here today!"

- 4forDuke

From internet sales to out the door, we had outstanding customer service. The most friendliest staff that makes you feel like family. They made a typical dreaded car buying experience easy. We’d highly recommend this group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Garcia

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Skyland"

- Truckguymyron123

I visited 2 dealerships before going to skyland and found the truck I was looking for at by far the best price. I was helped promptly. Great experience! Myron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UNDER BUDGET!"

- Mike Hagen

We went in for used and came out with new and UNDER BUDGET! You found us a rate a full point under our credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Glad Ryan could help!! He is wonderful and truly works for and with his clients to help them the best he can.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Mazda"

- DeLana Parker

Trading my car was a great experience here. The staff was wonderful and patient and very personable. We ended up changing our mind on the car we were interested in and, instead of becoming aggravated with us, they stayed until after 10 PM to make sure we got the best deal possible for us. They were very positive and upbeat and made us feel that they had everything under control. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Team to Work With!"

- Connie Harris

I worked with the team of Skeeter Coin and Bill Shea to purchase two new vehicles for my organization. They helped me choose the type of vehicles that I needed (AWD and third row seating) and within my price range. The entire process was seamless and they even delivered the vehicles to my place of business. Skeeter and Bill provided an excellent customer service experience and I would recommend them without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skeeter Coin

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, personable sales person. "

- SDavenport

Sales person was personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Sat in the car and talked/walked me through all the bells and whistles as well as the safety features. Comfortable test drive. Waiting for paperwork took a while, which is probably par for the course at any dealership. Stayed after closing to ensure all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Perkins

1
1 - 10 of 16 results