About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Shea.
Bill Shea
Bill  Shea, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Bill Shea

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bill Shea

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Skyland"

- Truckguymyron123

I visited 2 dealerships before going to skyland and found the truck I was looking for at by far the best price. I was helped promptly. Great experience! Myron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UNDER BUDGET!"

- Mike Hagen

We went in for used and came out with new and UNDER BUDGET! You found us a rate a full point under our credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Glad Ryan could help!! He is wonderful and truly works for and with his clients to help them the best he can.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Mazda"

- DeLana Parker

Trading my car was a great experience here. The staff was wonderful and patient and very personable. We ended up changing our mind on the car we were interested in and, instead of becoming aggravated with us, they stayed until after 10 PM to make sure we got the best deal possible for us. They were very positive and upbeat and made us feel that they had everything under control. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Team to Work With!"

- Connie Harris

I worked with the team of Skeeter Coin and Bill Shea to purchase two new vehicles for my organization. They helped me choose the type of vehicles that I needed (AWD and third row seating) and within my price range. The entire process was seamless and they even delivered the vehicles to my place of business. Skeeter and Bill provided an excellent customer service experience and I would recommend them without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skeeter Coin

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, personable sales person. "

- SDavenport

Sales person was personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Sat in the car and talked/walked me through all the bells and whistles as well as the safety features. Comfortable test drive. Waiting for paperwork took a while, which is probably par for the course at any dealership. Stayed after closing to ensure all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Perkins

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As if I were the only person that mattered."

- Purplehorizon

Reid Garcia (Salesman)- No pressure sales, answered all questions and followed up after sale to insure that I was happy and had no issues. Jeremy Shea (Salesman)- Made sure my gas tank was full and made sure I was a safe traveler by helping to set hands free options in my car. Also helped with a service issue. Barry Schanowitz (Car Evaluation & Prep)- He wears more than one hat! Twice, he resolved issues that I needed taken care of quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best experience I've ever had purchasing a car!"

- jeffrey a dauria

This is the first time ever that purchasing a car was a wonderful experience. In years past purchasing a car from multiple dealerships from several auto makers was a very frustrating experience to say the least from bickering on the price then dealing with financing a back and forth nerve racking and down right pain in the behind. This time things went to smooth I felt like I was in a dream now this may sound funny but it's the gods honest truth. I was first greeted by Susan Chestnutt my car salesperson she found the exact car I was looking for she told me the price and I didn't haggle it was a very fair price, she was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable of the 2016 Dodge challenger that I ended up buying. She went the extra mile from start to finish and her non-typical soft approach was welcoming I never liked high pressure salespeople. Next I was introduced to Tim Rutherford an insurance rep, being the car was a high performance the price of insurance was another determining factor, he gave me wonderful advice on getting the best rate a rate that was much less than I anticipated again his laid back genuine warm demeanor and knowledge was of get help. Then on to Betsy Woods who dealt with the finance person unlike prior experiences of back and forth monthly payments and interest rates she got me a rate, terms that I was thrilled with I actually was approved by USAA for a great rate but she managed to not only meet it but beat it but and also add a great extended warranty and additional coverage. and finally another sales person named Bill Shea educated me on things that I had know idea of what my vehicle's was capable of' he emphasized how powerful the car was and had vast knowledge of the performance he also on several occasion's safety and to be a responsible driver. To sum things up "great teamwork" these employees are an asset to this dealership and it's success. Susan Chestnutt deserves a real pat on the back she was wonderful and truly went the extra mile and should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rutherford, Betsy Woods , Susan Chestnutt "sales" 5+*****

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skyland made it easy"

- Ryan Harris

First lease and first Mazda experience blew my previous car buying experience out of the water. Staff were helpful and straightforward - very little in the way of sales tactics. Bill helped with an excellent route for test drives and really spent a lot of his day making sure I was happy. Mark was also a pleasure to work with - and a very funny guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyd Alexander, Mark Miller

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Eduardo Chacon

I purchased a new Jeep from Bill Shea. I'll admit I was a bit nervous about buying a new car but Bill put my mind at ease, he new exactly the car I was looking for. I left Skyland Auto with a new Jeep that evening and met some new friends at the same time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Streetman, Betsy Woods

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy, low pressure "

- Butch

My wife and I purchased a new Mazda from Bill Shea. The transaction was very smooth and pleasant. Most importantly Bill was helpful and honest without being pushy. And Glenn (one cube down) has a wealth of Mazda knowledge to share. Skyland had the exact car we were looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Gasbarro, Ashley Summerrow, Loyd Alexander

1
1 - 10 of 11 results