Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Slager.
Bill Slager
Bill  Slager at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.9

Bill Slager

Sales

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo

8130 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

62 Reviews of Bill Slager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good..."

- CALAFI Verified Customer

Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good communication . Smooth buying process. As advertised. Would buy again and recommend to other people. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly,..."

- DR. BROWN

Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly, professional and accommodating. Josh continues to go above and beyond my expectations. Highest recommendation given without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan

May 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second car I've purchased from Joe Rizza and..."

- mjalbin

This was the second car I've purchased from Joe Rizza and the most fun and pleasing experience I've had buying a car. I moved to St. Louis from Chicago after my first purchase at a Rizza dealership, but after speaking to several local dealers as well as Jim Thezan at Joe Rizza about a new Giulia, I was more than happy to make a trip up to the Chicago area to purchase a car. Jim was very personable - like buying a car from an old friend. He wasn't pushy and aggressive like a local St. Louis dealership was to try and get me into a car I did not want, gave me a great price straight away without having to find it through negotiation, and when I decided I wanted to do a factory build, made the process significantly easier than another local dealer had offered to. When I came to pick my car up, I worked with Bill Slager to get all the paper work in order and he also provided a demonstration of the car's features. Bill, like Jim, was super personable and a pleasure to spend part of an afternoon with. He was very knowledgeable about the Giulia and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I cannot recommend Jim and Bill enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan

Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has..."

- bobnardjr Verified Customer

Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has gone above and beyond his duties to accommodate me and keeping me informed about my service and in any way possible to make me feel connected with the steps it took to completing the service on my car. Maserati technician one of the most skilled technicians that I have ever seen. I was so comfortable knowing Chris was working on my Maserati at the job needed to be done was going to be complete and thorough. I would like to thank Chip and Chris for going above and beyond their job titles with the help I needed to complete this major service done on my vehicle. I would like to thank everybody at Rizza... Maserati Alfa Romero for the years of service and the expertise behind them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Chip Brauer, Nora Rizza , Chris Miles, technician,I give him five stars

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place..."

- ISSYGETBUSY Verified Customer

Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place very friendly people nice inventory over a great place to do business family orientated Very pleased with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan, Chip Brauer, Nora Rizza , Chip in service great guy

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I..."

- Maria Munoz Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I was treated like I was family. I was given space to look but someone was always nearby if I had questions. I was shown many options and they didn’t rush me or pressure me to feel like I was wasting their time. I had questions since I was changing car brands and I felt I had all the information I needed to make the best choice for me not the best prices car for them. All of these things are major for me since those are the things I hate about the car buying process in general. I was walked through getting financed and even with every detail for my car. I was a long time other brand person but Alfa Romeo now has a new lifetime customer thanks to their great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Chip Brauer

Apr 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience. The sales team at Joe Rizza..."

- JUICE_22 Verified Customer

Great purchase experience. The sales team at Joe Rizza was honest, straightforward and easy to work with. Easily the lowest pressure purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson

Mar 30, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided..."

- JACK.MORAN Verified Customer

Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided me and my wife. Alfa Romeo Stelvio is the best. We live in Michigan, and had to go to Chicago to find the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan

Mar 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Josh was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy with my experience at Joe Rizza. The staff..."

- Denise4629

I was so happy with my experience at Joe Rizza. The staff is so knowledgeable. As a woman sometimes buying a car can be overwhelming but the staff made me feel as ease and respected. I will always return to this dealer for any future purchases. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan

Mar 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No pressure just good intentions. Day..."

- STENNISDIXON Verified Customer

Great experience. No pressure just good intentions. Day of sale I was in and out under two hours. I will definitely recommend these guys hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson

Mar 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,335

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,799

2021 Maserati Levante

$88,799

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$105,049

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,004

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$84,004

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $97,454

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$97,454

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $11,490

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,490