Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo

Orland Park, IL

4.8
147 Reviews
The team at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo would like to welcome you to our dealership in Orland Park, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Maserati and Alfa Romeo vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Orland Park, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Maserati Alfa Romeo service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Orland Park count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

8130 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Chip was awesome and he is very knowledgeable! This is my..."

- MJAllen

Chip was awesome and he is very knowledgeable! This is my 1st time owning an Alfa Romeo so I had a lot of questions and Chip took the time to answer every last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chip was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 28, 2021

"Just amazing! I have purchased many cars over the years..."

- FirstCityGirl

Just amazing! I have purchased many cars over the years and I have to say, I have never been met with such professionalism throughout the entire process. Josh and the team are the best. Super responsive and willing to go the extra mile to meet whatever need you have. Best buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo. It is great to hear that Josh was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 22, 2021

"Absolutely stellar service. Jim and Josh were incredibly..."

- NMMASON1988

Absolutely stellar service. Jim and Josh were incredibly knowledgable, helpful and honest. Would highly recommend to anyone. The showroom was pristine too. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jim and Josh here at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 20, 2021

"win I walk in to Joe Rizza Maserati alfa Romeo I never..."

- Esther.

win I walk in to Joe Rizza Maserati alfa Romeo I never think it will be so funn to buying a luxurious car cause Jim was so fantastic he's the best!!!. thank-you I love my alfa Romeo stelvio,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Esther! We are so glad that Jim had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Stelvio, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 04, 2021

"I can't thank Joe Rizza and Josh Gabrielson enough !..."

- bhusenica25

I can't thank Joe Rizza and Josh Gabrielson enough ! This was truly the best dealership I've ever purchased from, outstanding service, hassle free and very professional. Josh went above and beyond helping me select the vehicle I wanted! They have my business for life! Thanks again, I am loving my new Alfa Romeo Giulia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Josh had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Giulia, and we thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo!

June 03, 2021

"jim is the best!!! He is the OG sales person! He made me..."

- JACQUELINE_LINAREZ

jim is the best!!! He is the OG sales person! He made me feel buying a luxurious car is amazing! He has the courtesy and the knowledge of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you, Jacqueline! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo.

June 02, 2021

"Great dealership very professional friendly make u feel..."

- HBROOKS3RD

Great dealership very professional friendly make u feel very comfortable and welcome great team really like doing business there will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Slager
Jun 03, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 27, 2021

"My experience at Rizza Alfa Romeo was excellent. I never..."

- UNCLEJ1110

My experience at Rizza Alfa Romeo was excellent. I never felt pressured to make a deal. Josh (Gabrielson) and staff were professional and knowledgeable. 5 STAR DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan McMillan
May 28, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with Josh! Congratulations on your new purchase! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 26, 2021

"Service is expensive Wouldn’t even clean my car after..."

- keiofg

Service is expensive Wouldn’t even clean my car after service Engine light still on didn’t tell me why. Waiting area is very common.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Chip is great! Friendly, reliable, and straight to the..."

- Lolorussell16

Chip is great! Friendly, reliable, and straight to the point. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Everyone at the dealership is very welcoming and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Chip and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results