Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Stratton.
Bill Stratton
Bill Stratton, Parts Advisor, Flemington Subaru
not yet rated

Bill Stratton

Parts Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An expert parts specialist, Bill has been with Flemington Subaru since 1986. His favorite aspect of his position is the relationships he has developed with his coworkers and his customers. For the past twenty years, Bill has dedicated his free time to helping keep the memory of the brave soldiers of the US Army 1st Division alive by participating as a historical World War II reenactor at living history events.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Bill Stratton

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Professional !"

- Maria’s 4th Subaru

Maria R. Flemington Subaru was super nice and easy to deal with. Mary Sweeney was terrific to work with even during a snow storm. Mary made sure I was in the right car that suit all my needs. Eric Henderson was terrific he listened to my concerns and needs. I loved that they took care of everything to make buying my 4th Subaru such a breeze. I have already recommended a friend to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new outback"

- Anniem’s outback

Great place and car overall best value. Everyone was very friendly in both sales and service and they spent lots of time with me trying to get the right car for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino, Eric Henderson

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Annie - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Subaru"

- zeugner

First contact via internet; almost immediate response from Jeanette. Mary was assigned sales person and a pleasure to work with. Bought new Outback with more electronics than I ever saw before, and after delivery, Mary and Joe were a great help. Bill did a good job of explaining scheduled service. I thought the price was reasonable, not outstanding, given the big push by other manufacturers, but I wanted AWD and Subaru has the greatest reputation. Pleased with car, pleased with dealer, hope to stay that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trouble free, painless buying experience"

- Marty Marsola

From the time I walked in the door, the handling of my sales experience was wonderful. Karin and the rest of the staff were a cut above. The pricing of the trade and pricing of the new Legacy were more than fair, actually excellent. Attention to detail was good, and the whole experience was painless. Bravo, finally someone in the business of car sales has got it right! Would recommend this dealer to all?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karin Colantuono, Tim Morley, Dan Keane, Craig Thompson

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing Flemington Subaru "

- tab8

This is my second Subaru I have purchased from Rick Hungerford at Flemington Subaru in less than 5 years. Have a sister that also bought her first Subaru from Rick last year after hearing about my great experience with Rick and how much I enjoyed my Outback. Rick and all the folks at Flemington Subaru always make you feel welcome but never pressured or uncomfortable. If your just poking around the lot or the show room, they will ask if you need help or have any questions and not follow you around if you say, "Thanks, just looking". If you do decide to ask questions, they will be answered with that same friendly, courteous, "No Pressure" manner. The service department is topnotch and just as friendly as well. I actually enjoy taking my cars in for service and seeing all the folks there. They are always super friendly and willing to answer all of my question or concerns. I highly recommend this dealership and all the folks that are Flemington Subaru to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hungerford, Diane Barry, Gail Trstensky, Joe Lalier, Frank Santora, Karin Colantuono, Trisha Malavasi

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From internet submission to delivery of the car - A++"

- vinniechin

First time buying a car at this distance. Its a large purchase and wanted to stay local, but from the moment I pressed submit for internet quote to the moment I picked up the car, Flemington Subaru was nothing but professional. Alex answered my questions promptly and professionally. Never gave me any pressure and worked with me to make the experience as pleasurable as can be. I didn't have worry about the hard sell or any "gimmicks" that typically come with buying a car. I highly recommend giving Flemington a shot at your business. Make it your last stop and give them an honest effort to make you happy and comfortable...I am sure they will deliver. I normally do not rate dealers because the internet can mask sincerity or foster skepticism. However, I felt compelled to do this because I have never had a smoother buying experience. For a point of reference, I have purchased 4 cars in two years courtesy of Hurricane Sandy, and this by far was the best. The finance office that typically tries to "up sell" items did no such things. They merely informed me of what was available and what made sense since I was leasing my car. They didn't try to buy down rates or offer extended warranties or even window etching. It was a top notch experience dealing with all the members of this dealership. I even ordered parts, the transaction was via email and the prices were more than competitive vs. online retailers. I got a great price for the car and parts...believe me, we all do our research and at some point you sacrifice quality for price but I truly feel I got the best of both worlds here. If you are in the area or even if you are not (like I wasn't), you owe it to yourself to just hit ONE BUTTON and give this dealership a shot at your business. You have nothing lose and I think you may be pleasantly surprised like I was. Thank you Flemington team for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,889

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612