Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Suever.
Bill Suever
Bill Suever at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Suever

Service Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Bill Suever

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Department was very nice and had good quality service...."

- rachelsoccer77 Verified Customer

Department was very nice and had good quality service. Adam was very polite and ordered the parts i need for my car. They're good every time I'm in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance, Rachel. We are elated to see that you’re happy and hope you’ve found a local automotive home in us! 

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all I feel that your dealership provides a great..."

- Butch

Over all I feel that your dealership provides a great dealership,and repair facility.ever business has room for better service. I have bought over 25 cars off of you so that would tell you I am applying with your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Butch, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49 Verified Customer

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of my extended family has purchased multiple..."

- Jason H. Verified Customer

Most of my extended family has purchased multiple vehicles at Tom Ahl. There are many reasons, but one of the top reasons is because of the excellent service department. I depend on them for their honesty and integrity. Marlon White and many of the other service staff go beyond the extra mile. My family appreciates you. God bless you all, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Jason, we cannot thank you enough for this incredible review! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving as well!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at..."

- JRBOGN2334 Verified Customer

Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at dealership the staff is very professional and very concerned about any questions or concerns about my Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the dealership in general. My dislike what the..."

- lisa.ashafa Verified Customer

I love the dealership in general. My dislike what the salesperson Terry Hensley. He lied to me about my usual sales person Randy Mason receiving partial commission due to him being out on vacation. I purchased a Nissan and was not told Tom Ahl could not service this vehicle. Reineke service department is horrible and would never have wanted my vehicle to go there. 6 days after my purchase, I noticed a jerking in the initial take off. The Tork converter was shot. My vehicle was sent to Reineke And was there for a month to get this repaired! Hence the reason I dislike dealing with Reineke. Vince Downing gave me a loner after 3 weeks being without. He was nice and I appreciate him. My fear is future service on my Murano. I would have bought a diff vehicle if I knew I had to deal with Reineke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Literally the best experience anyone could wish for! All..."

- Monica Alexander

Literally the best experience anyone could wish for! All questions were answered with actual straight answers. All concerns were immediately handled. Just decent human beings. What a concept! There were several calls & text messages back & forth because I was an out of state buyer. Even someone from mgt took my call when my sales person was busy. Yes I had a lot of questions. The service mechanic & I literally crawled under the vehicle to check out one of my concerns. He addressed it immediately. I know it’s easy to be nice to people when you know there’s an 80%+ chance the deal is closing. I didn’t feel like that was the case. They were simple good people. Just go check them out. You will be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Ashley Hughes, Cameron Jones

Aug 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Monica! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had issues with my Hyundai Sonata I purchased last year,..."

- Monica3944

Had issues with my Hyundai Sonata I purchased last year, so I called my salesman Ryan Bowersock for advice what to do. He quickly contacted the service department and got me an appointment. Had my repairs done and was on my way. It nice to be able to count on your salesman after the sale. 100% recommend Ryan and the service department at Tom Ahls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bowersock, Adam Booms, Dale Moore

Mar 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Monica, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are grateful to have such stellar customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580