Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Suever.
Bill Suever
Bill Suever at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Suever | Page 2

Service Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Bill Suever

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck in for an oil change and was greeted..."

- happycust

Took my truck in for an oil change and was greeted promptly with a smile ! Went over everything with my vehicle and got to say hello to my salesman Ryan Bowersock ! Always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bowersock

Mar 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the concern Tom Ahl Dealerships have for customers"

- randy.rumple.rr Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service and cooperation with my special request at the completion of my service visit. My car is running alright now. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Vorst, Amber Cira

Feb 04, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Randy, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6th truck from Tom Ahl"

- glmith

Great dealership and a great staff always a pleasure doing business with them. All the salesperson at Tom Ahl are professional no pressure sales. I am looking forward to my next experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MOHLER.LM Verified Customer

The dealership treats you well. Very friendly. Would recommend to any one. Very timely on service. Knowledgeable staff. Bill is the best and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler Service"

- SRJENSEN4 Verified Customer

The team did an amazing job! Thanks for all of your hard work and dedication to making Ahl’s Service department the best in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Vorst, Curtis Evans

Aug 21, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- JCASEY11 Verified Customer

I went to Tom Ahl to have some recall service performed on my car. I was quickly received and settled into a cool, comfortable waiting area. There were refreshments available and all of the staff are friendly and courteous. The best part? My recall was going to take a few hours, and instead of having to wait there, I was offered shuttle service and given a ride home. I really cannot say enough good things about the service and staff at Tom Ahl. I’ve been a loyal customer for decades and will continue to be in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Cypher, Matt Burden, Cody Hodge, Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst, Dale Moore, John Szulczewski, Tyler Mason, Amber Cira

Aug 16, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Agency and Randy is a superior salesman "

- Buckeye Bib

Wouldn’t”t hesitate to recommend Tom Ahls. Great after buy service with competent people in parts of the organization. Great overall service for their agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Amy Downing, Randy Davis, Jay Cochensparger, Tiffany Pyle, Matt Burden

Jun 13, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Terrain!"

- Cindy

Would like to say thanks to Randy Mason for helping me lease my 3 rd Terrain. Randy and the service staff at Tom Ahl have never failed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason, Jay Cochensparger

May 09, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Cindy, congratulations on leasing your 3rd Terrain! It is always such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!


March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional"

- Patsylmorrison Verified Customer

Always good at explaining what is to be done and timely. Fair in pricing and getting work completed when promised. Will come back when service is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How is warranty NOT warranted?"

- Love my Jeep

Brought vehicle in and had a bad warranty part for $1000 but it will only get fixed if we pay $6000 for damage it caused.....maybe caused! No dealer support. They try to charge $300 labor to change two fuel filters for a 15 minute job. We have had 13 Jeeps and 3 Dogde trucks but we are told we are not brand or dealer loyal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon White

Mar 11, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

On behalf of Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so sorry to hear about your concerns. Please know that your business is not taken for granted. We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you. The appropriate associate will be reaching out to you shortly, if not already. We look forward to gaining your support in the future.

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,650
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,080
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $37,910
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD