Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Willett.
Bill Willett
Bill Willett at Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bill Willett | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bill Willett

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- MerryJoS

My car was totaled recently so I needed a new car. My son and I went looking. My 1st stop was at the local Toyota dealership. The salesman there was nothing but rude. I wasn't feeling very good about going to a dealership after that. After we left my son suggested I pull into Zimmer Chrysler and Dodge just to see what they had. What a difference! We were approached by Charlie and immediately treated with respect. A few hours later I left with my 1st new car ever. Everyone there was respectful, friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Charlie Bisang

Oct 05, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, MJ for your stellar five-star review and for your business! We are pleased to hear that things went so well while you were here at our dealership. We will pass along your kudos to Charlie, Jim, and Bill!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, great experience"

- VWguy2006

Cameron went above and beyond my expectations and I was more than pleased with my experience at Zimmer motors. Bill Willett went above and beyond sealing my deal on my car. I was happy with the atmosphere and would 10 out of 10 recommend Zimmer to anyone looking for a new or used car in florence Kentucky. Come see cameron at Zimmer and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Cameron Carlotta

Sep 04, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, sir, for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that your time with Cameron and Billy was rewarding. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zimmer Gets Me!!!"

- Ken Renner

I can be "a challenge" when it comes to buying a new vehicle. I know what I want...until that changes mid discussion and I never sit down in a dealer to negotiate. It is all done via email so precious hours arent spent going back and forth at a sales desk. Zimmer, specifically Alicia Smith has been fantastic since we first worked with her on my 2018 Cherokee Trailhawk. She is fully willing to understand and embrace my way of vehicle negotiations and gets the answers I am looking for. She has never once backed away from trying to make it work no matter the request or hold up. We are so pleased with our trailhawk that it was an easy decision to work with her on getting a new Pacifica. Once again Alicia and Bill the GSM at Zimmer dug in and were able to put together a deal that seemed highly unlikely at the start. Love the new look FCA lineup and thrilled with Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Smith

May 08, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ken, we loved hearing that your time spent again with us was just as memorable as the first time we met you and your wife! Thank you for your five-star review and continued support and we look forward to taking care of you both for many years to come.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- JeeGirl

After totalling my three week old Renegade, I remembered how proactive Zimmer was when I needed service on my car last fall. Neither Wyler in NKy and Indiana were able to help me, even though I bought it there. My wrecked car was towed to Zimmer in hopes of being repaired. While there I looked at some cars, no pressure whatsoever. Alicia was very knowledgable and helpful. We returned on the weekend and left with a 2017 Jeep Renegade in a delightfully happy color- hypergreen! Thanks to Alicia and the Zimmer team for making a bad experience turn into a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Marsh, Alicia Smith

Nov 20, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for coming in to see us! While we are sorry that your Renegade was not able to be fixed we are VERY happy that you walked away from your wreck and that your Jeep held up for you. Congratulations on your newest Renegade and we sincerely appreciate your business and review!

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership!"

- JeepLady

We want to thank everyone at Zimmer Motors for the great experience we had with obtaining our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Billy, Jim, and Johnny were courteous, and thoughtful during our entire process. It couldn't have been a better experience. A special thank you to Kathy, Billy, Jim and Johnny. You make Zimmer Motors the best suv & truck dealership in NKY. We recommend everyone to experience your professionalism. Thank you! Vicki and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Tony Fritsch, Johnny Groeschen

Jan 09, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very very much for your review and high praise of our staff! We do our best to make sure that every client is treated to the best standards we have and we're pleased to hear that we met your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- lycasson

I purchased a new Jeep from Zimmer on Saturday with the help of Jeff Henderson and what an incredible experience. Jeff was extremly helpful and not high pressure from the very start. I was very comfortable with Jeff and appreciated him highlighting all the wonderful features of my new Jeep. I felt good about the deal we negotiated and it was a very easy process. I would highly recommend Zimmer and Jeff. Lee Anne Mann was my first contact in researching if the vehicle I wanted was available on the lot and making Jeff aware of the time I would be in for a test drive. Jeff was expecting me and spent as much time with me as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Jeff Henderson, Lea Anne Mann

Feb 12, 2016

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome! Thank you for letting us know how our team took care of you! We thank you very much for your patronage and look for ward to taking care of you and your Jeep for years to come. And we appreciate you letting us know how we did with your experience from start to finish.

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- newjeepcherokee16

Went to dealer not having any idea what i was looking for. I started in used cars and Bryan walked out to offer assistance. He was very patient as we went thru all the used cars I had questions on. I then changed my mind to go with new car - he was very patient as i questioned all types cars on lots to determine what i wanted. I did not buy car that night but came back 2 more times before i bought car. Bryan was great every time i was there and answered all of my questions. Made my car buying experience better than i ever expected. when it was time to work on price Bill Willet was easy to work with as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Marsh

Oct 23, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to tell us how we treated you. Bryan is one of our longest-tenured employees and has been a valuable team member for over a decade. And Mr. Willett does a fine job running our used car department so it's no surprise to hear that he gave you a solid value on your trade-in. We are sure you will enjoy your new Jeep Cherokee and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come.

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quality buying experience"

- robert 61748

Purchased a 300 unlimited and this was by far my best car buying experience. Bill Bennett was great to work with his experience in the auto industry showed through. I will continue to purchase from Zimmer and Bill Bennett. Bob Egan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Bill Bennett

Sep 25, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mr. Egan we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your purchase was at our dealership! And we could not agree more with regards to Bill Bennett. He is a terrific member of our sales team and knows his product very well. Thank you for your business and for your kind words, sir!

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Go Zimmer for the best in Sales and Service 5 star for sure."

- donolin

We bought a used jeep and had a very minor problem I thought needed taking care of. And we have never been treated in all our years of buying cars ( been driving over 60 yrs ) as well as these folks from the top down have treated us. They assured us that no mater how major or miner a problem that it would be fixed before our ownership took over. And they have done just that. Zimmer is now our Dealer and service when it comes to our cars. And a great follow up was done by letter from Catherine Zimmer. NOTE below when asking Optional service question this was a first time at Zimmer and it won't be our last. ( that's why not at all was checked )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Grau , Catherine Zimmer ,, The use car Mgr Baker?? and the service tect I can't read his name.

Mar 12, 2015

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very glad to hear that you are happy with your Service work! Thank you for letting us know that your experience with our business was positive and we look forward to all of your service-related needs in the future.

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,250

2019 Ram 1500

$33,250

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,250

2019 Ram 1500

$33,250

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,250

2019 Ram 1500

$33,250

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,050

2019 Ram 1500

$35,050

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,050

2019 Ram 1500

$35,050

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,950

2019 Ram 1500

$34,950

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Ram 1500

$45,350

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,450

2019 Ram 1500

$34,450