About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Zinn.
Bill Zinn
Bill Zinn, Sales Consultant, Performance Lexus RiverCenter
5.0

Bill Zinn

Sales Consultant

Performance Lexus RiverCenter

633 W. 3rd Street
Covington, KY 41011

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Bill Zinn

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience"

- LynnS

Nicole Leper did a wonderful job when I was inquiring about purchasing a new vehicle. She was extremely helpful and immediately answered every question I had whether it was by phone, email or text. Her friendly disposition made the experience great! Bill Zinn is a tech genius. Having him set up your new car for you is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Leper

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Repeatedly Great Performances!"

- loyal114

The entire staff of Lexus RiverCenter is wonderful and my entire family enjoys dealing with them. Dave Ritchie is our main point of contact and truly cares about his customers. Lisa Bernstein, Bill Zinn and Mary Wiedenbein are terrific people who are passionate about delivering not just cars, but great personal service. Although our family no longer lives in the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky area (since we moved to Tennessee), we continue to purchase our cars at Lexus RiverCenter because of the repeatedly great performances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bernstein, Dave Ritchey , Mary Wiedenbein

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant suprise"

- J Shepherd

If you are dreading the car buying experience, suggest a visit to LRC. From the patience of Dave Ritchey to the thoroughness of Bill Ainn to the professionalism of the entire support staff. Top notch and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ritchey, Matt Begelt

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- MelanieW

Dave went out of his way to get the car that we wanted. He was fantastic and will certainly use him again. The entire experience was very pleasant. I can't say enough about this dealership. Outstanding! It They made us feel like we were family! Bill was a hoot! He was also great to work with and went far beyond what was required of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ritchey

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!!"

- SJ RX350 FSport

Dave Ritchie and Lexus RiverCenter are the absolute best!! Had the best car-buying experience ever. Dave is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful...the entire crew at Lexus RiverCenter is welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ritchey , Michelle Mueller

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Ritchey did a great job presenting my Lexus options ."

- Carman

I stopped in several other "high end" dealers and Performance Lexus was by the far the best experience.Dave Ritchey understood what I was looking for and the easiest way to get it. Their follow up and executing the car that I wanted was low key but thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ritchey , Mary Wiedenbein

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- Bill murray

You expect great things from Lexus and you get it at Lexus Rivercenter. Bill Zinn is a great salesman and is exceptionally knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Patterson

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- sting

From walking in the front door without an appointment to car delivery to follow up details the Experience has been terrific. No details remain and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hitchcock, Greg in service

July 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sheer Excellence "

- KHeidel

I just purchased my first Lexus and was "wowed" by the entire experience. The staff, Kelly, Bill, Wesley and Chris made this process one for the record books. They were very knowledgeable about everything and made sure that I left the dealership with no questions. They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend that if you are looking for a car, Lexus vehicles are spectacular vehicles, with many bells and whistles, that will make driving no longer a chore, but a pleasure. Thank you for taking care of the details at every step and thank you for making me feel right at home. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Patterson, Kate Funke , Kelly Bruner and Wesley Adams

May 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service from Bill Zenn"

- pd410777

Bill did an excellent job of helping me find a car that matched up with our family's personal needs. He was quick to respond to my request to learn more about a brand new website posting on a Lexus 460, and he made arrangements to have the car cleaned up and ready to show in one day's time. His "sales pitch" was very professional, while at the same time avoiding any undue pressure to buy. All-in-all I could not be more pleased with my interation with Bill, as well as with the business manager (Mr. Hitchcock). I only have two complaints regarding my purchase of the vehicle....a somewhat low-ball offer on the trade-in value of Nissan Marono and the fact that I continue to experience a significant cigar odor within the confines of the Lexus....but I am a satified customer of Lexus Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

$66,307

2018 Lexus RX

$52,629

2018 Lexus RX

$61,078

2018 Lexus RX

$60,848

2018 Lexus RX

$56,552

2018 Lexus RX

$52,988

2018 Lexus RX

$55,772