Billy Belanger
Billy  Belanger at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Billy Belanger

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.7
41 Reviews

Hello my name is Billy Belanger. I am from Bloomington MN. I graduated from U of M Duluth and after a twelve year career in Social Services, made the jump to Suburban Chevrolet. I am happily married with 2 boys under 2 years old! My passions are live music and sports. My favorite aspect of working at Suburban Chev is helping customers find the right vehicle to purchase and to see them drive away excited about their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Billy Belanger

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Ben Cutts was super helpful and very nice. They know what they are doing and really care about the customer. I felt like I was part of a family. More

by Stacy0120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful. Explained all the new features. The whole process went smoothly. Was happy with all the employees throughout the entire process from first ordering More

by roxykloskowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Steve Beech

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience. Troy was amazing and I was ready to go with financing before I even walked into the dealership. Everyone who helped us was polite and professional. I would definitely come ba More

by RnSVALADEZ
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing how they help me and my little family to get the perfect and save car we needed thank you. We love it. More

by Taticlassof2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called to verify if truck we saw on website was still available and it was. Set up appointment with Billy. When we arrived, truck was outside and ready for us to check out. We got what we hoped for on More

by biker_dude_52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the truck I wanted at a great price, sales and finance made everything simple and quick. No waiting areas, everything was personable and friendly. More

by brianvanhouten
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to work with. I liked working with Billy. He was very helpful and followed up with me quickly on all my questions. I had also talked to another sales person a few weeks earlier be he neve More

by New Tahoe Owner
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Dakota Otto

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to replace PCV cover on recall from the factory. Service was swift, was given a loaner while repairs were being done. Gave me reccomfendations for possible future repairs. More

by NOURSEW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your sales team leader Craig is a dishonest and dis respectful person if I have ever met . I have bought 11 trucks and John Pfeifer was my friend who help me build one of my corvettes. I was in Saturda More

by Mgkelleyjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller , Craig Anderson

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy was great to work with. We had an unusual situation and he helped us to get through it to get the vehicle I wanted. More

by borgrip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,745
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,671
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,998
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,543
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,367
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive