Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Belanger.
Billy Belanger
Billy  Belanger at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Billy Belanger

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Hello my name is Billy Belanger. I am from Bloomington MN. I graduated from U of M Duluth and after a twelve year career in Social Services, made the jump to Suburban Chevrolet. I am happily married with 2 boys under 2 years old! My passions are live music and sports. My favorite aspect of working at Suburban Chev is helping customers find the right vehicle to purchase and to see them drive away excited about their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Billy Belanger

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, in a tilmely matter! Very..."

- dunham17

Outstanding service, in a tilmely matter! Very professional, customer satisfaction was top notch. Would recommend Suburban Chevy to friends and family. Will be back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked the pricing no haggle way less stressful. Billie..."

- Mnrocko Verified Customer

Liked the pricing no haggle way less stressful. Billie did a good job letting me make up my mind . Not pushy but followed up . Where as walser didn’t seem to care much called 2 weeks later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drive to buy. It was that easy."

- b_chase Verified Customer

I did my research on the vehicle I wanted to test drive. Having a disability that was not addressed with a converted mini van. I needed to change how I got into a car, power driver seat to adjust, in camera backing up assist that is on most newer cars now. I needed to change to heal my spine. I also need a great deal on a new car. This I got at Suburban Chev. No hard sell I was treated with respect. I had just had a bad experience at a different dealership. Having never met the person I had a appointment with, called him during the hard sell I was getting and not feeling comfortable. He did a great job dealing with this situation I was having. Had a test drive at Sub. Chev. went on the highway and I knew this was my new vehicle. Having a patient salesperson, put me at ease driving a new car with a stranger. Finance was great except the wait as the persons ahead of me took longer. Have your paperwork together for finance think of the customer behind you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy impressed me as a very honest and ethical and..."

- broad001

Billy impressed me as a very honest and ethical and friendly person whom I quickly trusted as a sales person. Buying our Bolt from him was a pleasant and trusting experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet"

- Jisaacson Verified Customer

Buying a car was short and sweet like it should be. Billy our salesman was great and didn’t pressure us. He went at our pace for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a nice used car"

- Swisschef

My experience with this dealership was pleasant and no pressure to buy. I found the car online and went to check it out, Liked it and bought it. Thank you for a smooth deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- L. Reberg

Billy and the entire team at Suburban Chev - Eden Prairie was a pleasure to work with. They made the experience timely, fair and enjoyable! My husband and I will only do business with them going forward and have purchased multiple vehicles from them in the past as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox , Curtis Folstad, Steve Beech

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lesley F

Great buying experience here. Billy our sales guy was super helpful and made sure we left with the perfect vehicle for us. During the easy loan process Curtis came in to ensure everything was going smoothly and we were getting the accessories we wanted. Very happy with how the extended warranty was explained also. On other occasions I have used the service department and they have been great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Folstad, Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corvette purchase"

- malechamj Verified Customer

excellent attention, great service, smooth and expeditious process very enjoyable, I look forward to a relationship Billy & Scott were outstanding and the finance paper work was efficiently managed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- Dramsey08

This is my second car from suburban keep up the good work ! I will return because there's always something on four wheels waiting to be driven away Thanks to Billy and the team for taking care of me and making my family the happiest ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox , Curtis Folstad

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,988

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,388

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,088

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,788

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,788

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,859

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,859

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,888

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,888

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,888

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,888

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,288

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,288