About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Billoo.
Billy Billoo
Billy Billoo, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Billy Billoo

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Billy Billoo

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- 2018bmw

Very professional and listens to customers needs. I felt at ease, no hassle experienced and the salesman was understanding of our need, specifically the financial aspect of the payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- ilidio626

Billy was great amd helped me found the car that fits my needs. It was a rainy day, even for a used car, but Billy willing to helped and showed me around in the lot. My car needed a minor replacement on my grill after purchase, Billy got it all figure out in no time. I am sure i can always count on Billy! Thank you Billy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Estelle III

I visited the BMW Dealership in Concord to have my vehicle serviced recently & while waiting was met with a warm welcome from sales person Billy Billoo. Although I had not planned to purchase a new vehicle during this visit, I was so impressed by Billy and his customer service that I agreed to look at what they had to offer. Needless to say, thanks to Billy & the wonderful team at BMW I left with a brand new car that I am very happy with! Billy's knowledge & expertise were clearly evident that he knew the business & how to connect with his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyce Phillips

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just excellent"

- yogesh

Billy Billoo assisted in the evaluation review of several models! Excellent support staff, from Reception My wife and I were very impressed with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent"

- Bill from Clayton

Well run dealership, knowledgeable, friendly support and sales and technical staff. Clean, modern facility with lots of customer amenities and great customer focused events. We've purchased two cars from them in the last two years. A special place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concord BMW Does Not Disappoint!"

- Margaret Tai

My husband and I recently acquired our 4th BMW from Concord BMW. Although our previous salesman has since left this dealership, we were treated with the same care, attention and level of service we've come to expect from this dealer with our new salesman Billy Billoo. Billy took the time to listen to what our needs were and helped us find the best fit for us! If you are in need of a new BMW, do not hesitate to visit Concord BMW and ask for Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealership is outstanding."

- jka5600

Billy was outstanding. Wouldn't hesitate to go back for another car. Experience was great. Would definitely recommend concord bmw as the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Myatt

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experience"

- Tim mcs

Our car buying experience at Concord BMW was very pleasant. Our salesman was very knowledgeable , not pushy, genuinely interested in our wants. Nikos was very informed on the high tech of the car and was also very genuine. Raquel was very professional and friendly, making sure we understood all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Riley , Nikos

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience...."

- Jun O

Billy is very helpful and made the transition of trading our 2013 328i into a 2016 X series very smoothly... He goes far beyond the usual service we had experience. His service didn't end after we left the dealership, He called to follow up about our experience and to made it sure that our queries and concerns were all satisfied... Excellent service, will definitely recommend him to potential clients...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- whwu

Billy Billoo is a great guy to deal with. No pressure, honest and follow up after the sale. Excellent experience at this dealer. Normally, I hate buying a car in a dealership. This is a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075