About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy "Buzz" Powers.
Billy "Buzz" Powers
Billy "Buzz" Powers, Used Car Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Billy "Buzz" Powers

Used Car Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Billy "Buzz" Powers

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind."

- ThatKid

Introduced themselves, a kind handshake, very pleasant fellows! I felt welcome and was comfortable looking around thanks to being put at ease. I didn't feel harassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilford Friday

Oct 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- cprice87

Great experience for my first time. Grant and everyone else who helped me were awesome! It was actually very enjoyable. Great people and great facilities. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Aumua , Richard Woodard

Sep 18, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Grant was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time buying experience"

- Wilcox

This was an excellent experience. They quickly responded by email and text to any questions I had. When we came into The dealership for our appointment, we were treated extremely well. Grant Aumua made everything so simple for us. He was genuine and personable. There was not even a hint of dishonesty in Grant or anyone in the dealership. He would give you the shirt off his back if you needed it. Go to Jim Norton's. Ask for Grant. You'll leave with a car and a friend. This was our first car buying experience and they didn't try to upsale us or trick us. I highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Reed, Grant Aumua

Aug 04, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Grant. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Katelyn S.

Sam, our salesman, was very nice and worked with us to find the truck we fell in love with. Buzz was a very sweet man who made the entire experience comfortable. Kyle, our financial adviser, worked extra hard to get us the best deal possible, which was worlds better than we could have imagined. We are definitely going to be back in the future to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Collins, Sam Meadows

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure service"

- Tobeynmissy

I walked into Jim Norton on Friday and left with a beautiful car that same evening. I appreciate Larrod, my sales associate. There was no pressure and he was very accommodating in helping me find the car I wanted. He listened to my requests and didn't waste time showing cars I wouldn't buy. Buzz, the used car manager was helpful in obtaining the car's history report, allowing me to feel secure I was getting a good car. He also took the time to explain to my son, the pertinent information regarding the warranty on the car. Shawn, the finance manager was wonderful in getting me a low interest rate and worked in record time (especially when I told him I had to leave in 30 minutes). Overall, I would rate Jim Norton as one of the best car experiences I have had in a long time and I really like driving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walsh

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Ron

Salesman Todd Roberts was a pleasure to deal with. The finance department, Joel Andreasen, was a pleasure to deal with as well. The dealership was really busy and the only negative was having to wait on financing, but other than that everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle we finally decided on. We had just come from another dealership that was a terrible experience so it was refreshing to deal with someone that new what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Andreasen, Todd Roberts

August 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good experience with used car purchase"

- 2004solara

Salesman was patient and knowledgeable of various used car makes & models. He listened to what we were shopping for and worked with us to find it. We never enjoy the price haggling part and will avoid Saturday afternoon in the future because of wait time to finalize our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Hergy, Zachary "Zach" Pinney

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"She thinks my Camrys Sexy"

- JR Malone

leather Camry is hard to find, found it here, service was excellent and Jake was patient during the decision making process. See you again in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike David

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Razza

Jim Norton Toyota works with you on dealing on a vehicle so that you are able to afford the vehicle that you are wanting...very easy to deal with and very accommodating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walsh, Todd Roberts

Jul 01, 2015

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Razza! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team were helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new Avalon"

- BeckyDenny59

Always enjoy our experience at Jim Norton's.....friendly personnel always accommodating! Service is quick and love the café! It can't get any better! And we love "Buzz Powers!!" He's down to earth and our kind of guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2014

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Avalon! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Buzz and our staff were able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,163

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,726

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505