Back

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.8
2,216 Reviews
In light of the COVID-19 (coronavirus 2019), we are working to remain proactive in our communication with patrons about the steps Jim Norton Toyota is taking to protect our customers as well as our employees while also fulfilling services provided by the dealership in the most efficient manner. At this time, Jim Norton Toyota is operating during regular business hours while maintaining the highest levels of sanitation standards set by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). While we do pride ourselves in offering a clean and neat space, we understand that a heightened attention to cleanliness and sanitation is necessary. Jim Norton Toyota is a 19-time recipient of the Toyota prestigious President's Award. We are a family owned and operated dealership that is proud to have served Tulsa, Oklahoma and neighboring states since 1989. When you visit our dealership, a block south of the Creek Turnpike on Memorial, you will see that our premiere facility has the best selection of New and Pre-Owned Toyota Vehicles along with many other used makes and models in Oklahoma. We proudly stand behind all our vehicles new & pre-owned! Select pre-owned vehicles come with a 3-month/3,000 mile limited warranty, 3 day money back guarantee & Carfax history report (maximum of 100 miles within 3 days of purchase, vehicle must be in same condition, see dealer for full details, some restrictions do apply). With inventory of over 750 vehicles on the lot at any one time, you are bound to find the right one for you. We hope you will stop in and see why our motto is "Your Service is Our Pleasure!"
Contact Dealership

9809 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,216 reviews

July 02, 2022

Had a great experience working with Nick and finally got my dream car!! Thank you! More

by shelby.straight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

Very attentive. Did not rush. Great follow up. Customer service was perfect. Will definitely buy from him/ there again. More

by manifestwade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 30, 2022

I never felt pressured to make a purchase. Zach was professional and courteous throughout the entire process and explained every question thoroughly, clearly and concisely. It was really nice More

by bschonacher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 29, 2022

They didn't have the car I wanted and didn't know when they would get one ! More

by rgwashburn1961
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We do appreciate our customers feedback and thank you for visiting our dealership. In this particular instance we were simply being as transparent as possible and are unfortunately in the same boat as the rest of the automotive industry at the moment due to the global chip shortage. While we do have hundreds of new Toyotas being delivered and sold to our customers every month, there are a few instances where we would not hazard a ‘guess’ and prefer to give customers an honest answer. Our New Car Director, Gibson Freter, welcomes your call if you have any questions at 918-250-6888, Gibson_freter@jimnortontoyota.com. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

Jun 30, 2022 -

rgwashburn1961 responded

I didn't really mean this as a negative review. I just simply stated that you all were unable to help me. My Mom is who refered me to your dealership. She has bought several Rav 4's there. Says She has always been treated fairly. Cody knows what I am looking for, He can always notify me if you get one in. Thank You !

Jun 30, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks so much for the update and we're so glad that you and your Mom have had good experiences at our dealership! Typically any review less than a 4-stars is considered negative, so we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again in the future! Have a great holiday weekend and thanks again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 29, 2022

Benjamin Lineback was amazing. I actually posted in a Toyota 4runner Facebook group looking for an exact vehicle and a dealer not trying to mark it up crazy high over MSRP. I'd bee More

by txrangers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 24, 2022

They did a great job handling the process. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy here. More

by andrewhutchins3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 24, 2022

Brittany Rice was the best sales representative I could've worked with at Jim Norton! She was super helpful and sweet! She made the whole car buying process so easy and quick. If I ever buy another v More

by Ulises T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 21, 2022

Im out of state looking for a 2022 Tundra. I asked why out of state buyers have to pay an additional $1000. And directly from the salesman's (Brandon Terry) mouth. "Why do we charge an ex More

by Tundra Owner
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Our customers are very important to us, as we realize we have them to thank for our many years of award-winning customer service. Your concern is currently under review with our management team. You are welcome to reach out to to Jonathan Reimbold, New Car Manager, jon_reimbold@jimnortontoyota.com, 918-250-6888 at any time to discuss this further. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 21, 2022

Everyone has been very good to us we have been buying from JN since 1981 More

by Lana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

June 18, 2022

My car happened to come on early and Todd took the time to call me. He then went an extra step to send me pictures of my new car after the windows had been tinted. Very nice young man. Seems to genuinely c More

by KBreckon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,216 results