Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.8
1,804 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In light of the COVID-19 (coronavirus 2019), we are working to remain proactive in our communication with patrons about the steps Jim Norton Toyota is taking to protect our customers as well as our employees while also fulfilling services provided by the dealership in the most efficient manner. At this time, Jim Norton Toyota is operating during regular business hours while maintaining the highest levels of sanitation standards set by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). While we do pride ourselves in offering a clean and neat space, we understand that a heightened attention to cleanliness and sanitation is necessary. Jim Norton Toyota is a 19-time recipient of the Toyota prestigious President's Award. We are a family owned and operated dealership that is proud to have served Tulsa, Oklahoma and neighboring states since 1989. When you visit our dealership, a block south of the Creek Turnpike on Memorial, you will see that our premiere facility has the best selection of New and Pre-Owned Toyota Vehicles along with many other used makes and models in Oklahoma. We proudly stand behind all our vehicles new & pre-owned! Select pre-owned vehicles come with a 3-month/3,000 mile limited warranty, 3 day money back guarantee & Carfax history report (maximum of 100 miles within 3 days of purchase, vehicle must be in same condition, see dealer for full details, some restrictions do apply). With inventory of over 750 vehicles on the lot at any one time, you are bound to find the right one for you. We hope you will stop in and see why our motto is "Your Service is Our Pleasure!"

9809 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,804 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Very satisfied. I have purchased two vehicles there..."

- Mcarter

Very satisfied. I have purchased two vehicles there recently. If you go, ask for Zack Ellison, he was a pleasure to deal with. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 24, 2021

"Josh pippinVery Professional and friendly easy to work..."

- Jason_marraccini

Josh pippin Very Professional and friendly easy to work with. Josh has great people skills. He answered all my questions about my Truck and explained what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your great review, Jason! We're glad to have Josh on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 20, 2021

"We had a great salesman who worked with us to get a price..."

- carmen_monroe17

We had a great salesman who worked with us to get a price that made us both happy. My husband and I love our awesome new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 20, 2021

"Robert is very professional and knowledgeable. He was..."

- Tfrazee

Robert is very professional and knowledgeable. He was very respectful of my time and made my 4Runner purchase a breeze. I would highly recommend working with Robert on your next vehicle purchase. Chase was also very good to work with on the finance side of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Robert on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 19, 2021

"Mike was great with customer service, he was never pushy..."

- Riece22

Mike was great with customer service, he was never pushy and always so kind!! Need more dealers like him!!! He didn't talk me into anything, just had me very well informed!! I respect that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't see the lady that helped me with my finances but she was so sweet and would have recieved 5 stars from me also!!!
Jan 21, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 19, 2021

"Outstanding experience with sales rep Matt Erwin, I had a..."

- GC

Outstanding experience with sales rep Matt Erwin, I had a pretty crappy time with another local toyota dealership so his approach was much needed. The fact is that I had no plans on making any purchases but Matt and the dealership as a whole bent over backwards to get me exactly what I wanted. All of this was done without any creep salesman tactics or pressure. Jim Norton Toyota and specifically Matt Erwin worked for my loyalty and they got it big time. Thanks for treating me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Hello GC and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Matt was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 18, 2021

"Thanks, Matt Erwin! You were extremely helpful and I'm..."

- djholloman

Thanks, Matt Erwin! You were extremely helpful and I'm very happy with the car. Thanks for getting me a great deal on the Toyota Camry SE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 13, 2021

"Absolutely awesome experience. They were all great to..."

- Cgg2289

Absolutely awesome experience. They were all great to work with and no sales pressure at all. Would highly recommend using them for a vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 12, 2021

"Mike was very helpful and funny but sweet and took a lot..."

- taylorgoudeau17

Mike was very helpful and funny but sweet and took a lot of time making sure everything went great. And I would recommend Toyota to anyone and ask for Mike. He did an amazing job in helping find excactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 09, 2021

"This was the most painless car buying experience that my..."

- Allyson Cook

This was the most painless car buying experience that my husband and I have ever had. We even came in during the last hour they were open on New Year Day! Thanks Pedro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Allyson! The goal of the Jim Norton Toyota team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,804 results