Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.8
1,797 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In light of the COVID-19 (coronavirus 2019), we are working to remain proactive in our communication with patrons about the steps Jim Norton Toyota is taking to protect our customers as well as our employees while also fulfilling services provided by the dealership in the most efficient manner. At this time, Jim Norton Toyota is operating during regular business hours while maintaining the highest levels of sanitation standards set by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). While we do pride ourselves in offering a clean and neat space, we understand that a heightened attention to cleanliness and sanitation is necessary. Jim Norton Toyota is a 19-time recipient of the Toyota prestigious President's Award. We are a family owned and operated dealership that is proud to have served Tulsa, Oklahoma and neighboring states since 1989. When you visit our dealership, a block south of the Creek Turnpike on Memorial, you will see that our premiere facility has the best selection of New and Pre-Owned Toyota Vehicles along with many other used makes and models in Oklahoma. We proudly stand behind all our vehicles new & pre-owned! Select pre-owned vehicles come with a 3-month/3,000 mile limited warranty, 3 day money back guarantee & Carfax history report (maximum of 100 miles within 3 days of purchase, vehicle must be in same condition, see dealer for full details, some restrictions do apply). With inventory of over 750 vehicles on the lot at any one time, you are bound to find the right one for you. We hope you will stop in and see why our motto is "Your Service is Our Pleasure!"

9809 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,797 reviews

January 13, 2021

"Absolutely awesome experience. They were all great to..."

- Cgg2289

Absolutely awesome experience. They were all great to work with and no sales pressure at all. Would highly recommend using them for a vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 12, 2021

"Mike was very helpful and funny but sweet and took a lot..."

- taylorgoudeau17

Mike was very helpful and funny but sweet and took a lot of time making sure everything went great. And I would recommend Toyota to anyone and ask for Mike. He did an amazing job in helping find excactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 09, 2021

"This was the most painless car buying experience that my..."

- Allyson Cook

This was the most painless car buying experience that my husband and I have ever had. We even came in during the last hour they were open on New Year Day! Thanks Pedro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Allyson! The goal of the Jim Norton Toyota team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 06, 2021

"Luis was great! He made my family and I feel welcomed and..."

- r_kimberly12

Luis was great! He made my family and I feel welcomed and he did everything he could to help us have a great experience! I’ll definitely be requesting him when I go next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Kimberly, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 06, 2021

"Purchased my first new car and it was a great experience...."

- rw858483

Purchased my first new car and it was a great experience. A special thanks the Matthew Erwin for being so helpful and nice and also staying late to make sure we were well takin care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Jim Norton Toyota. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 05, 2021

"This is our 3rd Toyota purchased from Jim Norton. We..."

- Msbetty54

This is our 3rd Toyota purchased from Jim Norton. We have never had a bad experience with the entire staff. Alex was outstanding! He is new to selling cars and what he didn’t know he would double check on it for us to make sure he had the correct information. I’m sure we will be purchasing another new Toyota in the future and hope we have the pleasure of dealing with Alex when we do. Thanks Alex for all your help getting the perfect Toyota for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 05, 2021

"Matt was accommodating and personable. Matt was also..."

- Habitate918

Matt was accommodating and personable. Matt was also accessible on a regular basis in the days post sale which are when most of the questions come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Matt on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 04, 2021

"Zachary was extremely helpful throughout the whole..."

- briancgosnell

Zachary was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressured to buy anything. I highly recommend Zachary if you are looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 04, 2021

"Zach was one of the best car salesmen I have ever..."

- Stevierayp

Zach was one of the best car salesmen I have ever encountered. He answered all of our questions and never pressured us. We were really impressed with him and the gentleman in finance. We love our truck and will do business with you again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

Jan 07, 2021 -

Stevierayp responded

You guys did a great job!! Thanks again.

January 04, 2021

"Good job friendly to work with professional no harassment..."

- Dr Chet

Good job friendly to work with professional no harassment professional professional 25 words is too many to ask for good job good job good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,797 results