Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Ferrier.
Billy Ferrier
Billy Ferrier at Sharp Honda Inc
5.0

Billy Ferrier

Sales Manager

Sharp Honda Inc

3149 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

I'm from a small town in SE Kansas. Moved here for college and graduated from Washburn in 2005. When I'm not working you can find me on the golf course or enjoying the outdoors!!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Billy Ferrier

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out with the old Honda & in with a *NEWER* Honda!"

- AprilG

THANKS to SharpHonda for making the transition process easy for me. Be sure to contact Corbin or Billy—they’ll take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Michael, Corbin Wellshear

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer - Service and Sales!"

- Cvzccc

Appreciate the team at Sharp taking good care of us in Sales and service for over a decade! Thanks Tom for helping us out again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gettler, Troy Hunt

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Top notch team at Sharp Honda"

- Mark

It is always a pleasure when I visit Sharp Honda. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Tom. Billy, and Troy made my experience with getting a new car painless and fun. This is my 6th car from Sharp and the team there gets better each time. I've only had one issue with a Honda in 15 years and they immediately replaced a battery under warranty. Great service department. Thank you Tom for making today fun and for showing me the cars new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gettler, Troy Hunt

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience and customer service"

- TopekaFamily4

Just bought a new Honda Odyssey and I was so pleased with the entire experience. Dealership and staff were helpful but not pushy. They gave me plenty of time and privacy to get my questions answered, and provided great customer support when I had a question for a representative. The whole experience was the fastest, easiest car-buying experience I've ever had. Also, best opportunity to earn credit card reward miles at any Honda dealer in NE Kansas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- san78

I had a very good experience working with Sharp Honda dealership. Employees were very friendly, knowledgeable, and did not make me feel pressured. I love my new Honda Pilot and look forward to going back to service department for regular maintenance. Overall, five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Clifton, Scott Proctor, Andrew Jenkins, Troy Hunt

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled customer service and value experience "

- Randajl

Sharp Honda’s sales and finance team is top of the line! Tom Gettler’s sales service and car knowledge experience couldn’t be match after I had visited other car dealerships. Troy Hunt (finance manager), was great in explaining financing options and extra protection packages. Billy Ferrier (used car manager) provided me with a great trade in allowance. I can’t thank the Sharp Honda enough for overall purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable purchase of our new Honda!"

- CarcoupleL&B

We purchased our 2nd Honda today, had the first one ten years. Billie sold us the first one and every time we came for maintenance he would great us with a smile and made us feel like friends not just customers . This time Tom watched us look at cars outside while the oil was bing chaged in the Honda 08. When we came back in he like Billie in the past asked if we would like to drive one. Never felt pressured but during the drive and when we got back answered all our questions. We decided to purchase the 2018 Honda Sport. After filling out the paper work we were next with Aaron for the loan work. He to was so nice and very helpful explaining all of to us . Couldn't have asked for three nicer people to have this buying experience with. Look forward to seeing them when we come back in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Rahmeier, Tom Gettler

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service"

- Ashley B

Tom and Billy were top notch in helping us buy our new CRV!! Thanks for taking care of our family!!! We will be back to Sharp Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gettler

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, competent, and efficient service "

- Scott and Tresa Burger

Tom was great to work with! From the start, he recognized what was most important to us and did his best to make it happen. Vehicle was ready as promised, and the purchase process was quick and efficient. Would definitely purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gettler

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughter’s First New Car"

- tiffyj

My daughter bought her first new car from SHARP Honda. She purchased a 2018 Honda Civic Si Coupe from Billy Ferrier. This is the second car my family has purchased from Billy. Both purchases have been an outstanding experience. The car my daughter chose to purchase is hard to come by and SHARP didn’t have any in inventory. Naturally purchasing from Billy was my first choice, however a different Honda dealership had what my daughter wanted in stock. My husband wasn’t with my daughter and I when negotiating the price, which shouldn’t matter; unfortunately it did. When I didn’t agree to their ‘no hassle pricing’ I was told to “go home and discuss it with my husband.” Needless to say I didn’t go back for more negotiations. I gave Billy a call at SHARP Honda and he worked tirelessly to track down exactly what my daughter wanted to purchase. Not only did he track down the exact car he also gave us a fair deal and truly made the shopping experience enjoyable and hassle free. I appreciated Billy treating my daughter and I with respect even though a male was not present to negotiate with. Thank you SHARP Honda and Billy Ferrier for a spectacular buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hunt

Aug 07, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are very lucky to have Billy apart of the Honda family and we are so happy to hear how awesome of a job he is doing! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there is anything more you might need! (:

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,195

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640