Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Klein.
Billy Klein
Billy Klein at Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County
4.8

Billy Klein

Service Advisor

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63125

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Billy Klein

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"alsome"

- YUWANTME49 Verified Customer

They go out there way to make your day smoother and calm.I like the wait ,I get a chance to kick with both micheals.I have a ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Michaels , Mike Baek, Alex Schilling , they are rated 50ty

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there to help. Always Friendly and helpful."

- DUNRO@msn.com Verified Customer

All of the people in the service dept. are always there to help and to answer any question.. My battery was dead, bad cell I guess, and under warranty. Replaced N/C. I had the car serviced and SYNC computer updated while I was there. (Without an appointment) I had several things I needed to do that day and after charging my battery it would last only long enough to start the car one time. Dave Sinclair's service department is a huge part of the reason I am driving my second MKZ purchased from Dave Sinclair Lincoln. Bob Duncan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brinkley, Alex Schilling

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- MARTY_TRIBL Verified Customer

Always great service, from the owner to the rest of his team great service !! Thanks to everybody that makes the expieriance so easy and rewarding at Dave Sinclair ford and Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brinkley, Mike Baek

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- TONYV2827 Verified Customer

Service and courtesy has always been good..... Starting with the date of purchase and subsequent service visits...Your attention to customer service is greatly appreciated by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mimi Sinclair, John Michaels

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Professional Service Team"

- ANDREW.HUBER Verified Customer

Every time I interact with the Dave Sinclair Service Team, they are friendly and professional. They shoot me straight, keep me informed of progress and make the experience a pleasure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Michaels , Alex Schilling

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- rankenharman Verified Customer

Able to call late in the week to get a Saturday appointment to fit my schedule. They said what they would do and did what they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 year experience"

- GUTTINGGARY Verified Customer

My overall experience has been good. My salesman, John Michaels, has been great. He helped me a great deal with the purchase & has continued to help me with any problems I have had. Overall, service dept. is good, but they give me a hard time when I come in for a car wash only, even though I was told that I could get a car wash any time, service or not when I bought the car. In my 4 years of ownership, I have had all of my service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- n212tv Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience with Sinclair Lincoln, & I’ve had 4 MKZ’s the last few years. The service is 1st rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- deborah.markus@bjc.org Verified Customer

My experience for this last oil change is the same as in the past GREAT. Thank you all for the great service, honesty and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln 2014"

- JIM GUMMERSHEIMER Verified Customer

Very nice service scheduler and worked hard to offer a competitive price and offered current rebates. I would recommend him and will recommend to friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $49,952

2019 Lincoln MKT

$49,952

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $49,614

2019 Lincoln MKT

$49,614

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,207

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,207

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,165

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,165

New 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $59,885

2019 Lincoln Continental

$59,885

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,076

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,076

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $43,855

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$43,855

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,929

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$53,929