Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Larney.
Billy Larney
Billy Larney at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Billy Larney

Service Advisor

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Billy Larney

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- JOHN L BARNES

My family and I can always depend on Billy to provide exceptional service. He ensures all repairs are completed in a timely manner. He does am exceptional job in keeping you on the loop throughout the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Why make an appointment?"

- Jars of sand

I showed up at 3:45pm for a 4:00pm appointment for JUST an oil change. As of 6:25 as I write this review I’m still sitting in waiting area waiting for car to get done. Horrible experience, I will never come back to this dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We are terribly sorry for the experience provided to you. If you would like, please reach out to us as we have no other contact data other than this review. We would very much appreciate the chance to make this up to you. Joe Decandia Service Manager David Maus Chevrolet

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cruze David Maus"

- CruzeDmaus

I took my car in for an oil change. The service agent Bill Larney found that there was a recall on my car. The dealership had the part and the recall was taken care of the same date. Mr. Larney saved me an additional trip back by finding the recall. He is very attentive and efficient with any concerns about my car. Great service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you here again!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it was top drawer"

- mrifrec

William "Billie" Larney is my service advisor and is one of the most professional service advisors I have ever worked with in all of my years of car ownership. My last visit was late in the afternoon for a nail in one of my tires and while I was there we decided to do the 15,000 checkup in order to save me a trip in a few weeks. It is always a pleasure to work with William and he always greets his customers with a smile and a positive attitude. I have two vehicles I take there and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and very knowledgeable, profess"

- JOHN L BARNES

I would highly recommend David Maus and William to everyone. He's very knowledgeable and always conduct himself professional manner. I've never had a bad experience him. In my opinion he's a valuable asset to David Maus. He goes out of his way to ensure the customer is 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations"

- mwolfe

William had a reason for my engine noise identified, the solution, warranty coverage, and approximate repair time - all while I was waiting for the shuttle to take me to work! He then called later to let me know a loaner was coming available so I could have priority. Thanks for making what could have been a complicated situation simple and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Shaft valve was replaced."

- joanie jones

I had an appt. with William Larney and he was most polite and didn't rush me into anything. I came in to have work done on the acuator valve, under warrantee and he took care of everything. I walked out the door a happy camper. I needed more work done, but as I said, he stated that I could do this when I was ready. Thank You William Larney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with William. We look forward to serving you again when the time is right for you!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly customer service oriented!"

- BMorrison54

Bill Larney was on top of his game. He knew what was wrong when I first started explaining. He then pushed on my extended warranty company who was trying to weasel out of paying for my repairs but it didn't work. He kept me updated on the progress and gave a definite finish date that was right on. I'm pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for recognizing the hard work Bill did for you. We are happy to go above and beyond for our customers anytime and every time. Your friends at David Maus Chevrolet.

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with the advisors always great."

- cabucholz

I purchased a 2013 Camaro new from David Maus and the experience with them has always been great. Working with William in service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2016

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Greetings! We're always happy to hear from our customers and thank you for taking the time to post this feedback. We're sure William will be glad to know you appreciate his efforts in helping you keep your Camaro in top shape! -Your friends at David Maus Chevrolet

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from an awesome service advisor"

- DougW

I have been using David Maus Service for a few years now on two older vehicles - an '07 Tahoe and an '04 Silverado 2500HD Duramax, each with approximately 150k miles on them. I have had service from several different advisors when I first started coming to David Maus for service but after dealing with Billy Larney the first time, he has become my service advisor of choice. For all of my recent service visits, I always ask for him directly when setting my appointments when I need service on either of my Chevy's. He is always fair, honest and seems to try to find ways to keep my costs to a minimum. He is a great guy and will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Doug, thank you for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate your review and recommendation. Your friends at David Maus Chevrolet.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,976

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,976

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798