Billy O'Banion
Billy O'Banion at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Billy O'Banion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Life is all about how you treat people, both in your personal life and your business life. Sales is all about building a special relationship with your customer and allowing them to realize they are the most important commodity in a sale, both before, during and after the deal.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist.

Social Media Marketing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Billy O'Banion

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Billy went above and beyond. He made sure to accommodate my schedule by bringing the vehicle to me for a test drive. Not only that he was super knowledgeable of the features and More

by srmarsh0417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy O'Banion gave me the best experience In buying my toyota highlander, makes the process seemless and stress free for family. More

by Oluwoleakindele8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gaines, Dan Hicks

May 09, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your Highlander. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was excellent. Billy respected the research we had done, listened to our needs, and delivered. No pressure and the team was professional, knowledgeable, and strai More

by Kygeobre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Arnold

May 09, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation. It is wonderful to hear from our guests who notice the no pressure environment we strive to create here.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankfort Toyota was great to work with. My family and I will do business again. Billy O’Banion was knowledgeable and personable. Good vehicle buying experience. More

by Todd Sparrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business Todd. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful no high pressure tactics. We’re able to find what I needed. I had a time crunch with family medical issues but they adapted in every way to help me. A great buying experience! More

by james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

james responded

Great service very helpful, a great buying experience!

May 05, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure James. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and please let us know whenever we can be of assistance.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankfort Toyota is a great dealership. I have bought 3 vehicles from them . Billy O’Banion is AWSOME . He made sure everything was perfect with my purchase. More

by Cj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Doris, Beth Kaiser, Geogie Ricketts, Dana Arnold , Tyler , 5 stars

May 05, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for always coming back to us. We appreciate your business very much. Please do not hesitate to let Billy know should you have any questions and once again, thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership. Billy was great to work with. I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Frankfort Toyota. More

by Cj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you very much for coming back to us again and again. We appreciate your business and stand ready to assist you in any way that we can.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought two cars and leasedtwo cars from this dealership. We will never go anywhere else because every department has great fantastic customer service. Billy has sold us two cars now, and we coul More

by Allisontaylorfrench
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Arnold

Apr 14, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you for choosing us again for your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you have any questions.

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I worked with Billy O’Banion who made purchasing a new vehicle very easy and no stress. I would recommend asking for him when you go to Frankfort To More

by Karri Coburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gaines, Dan Hicks

Mar 28, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and should you have any questions please do not hesitate to let Billy know.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy O'Banion was an excellent salesperson. He new what I wanted before I did! He was easy to work with and worked hard to get the best price for my trade-in and the best price for my new (us More

by Marsha D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Case

Mar 21, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your business Martha. Please let us know any time we can be of assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,995
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Tribeca car, priced at $14,961
2013 Subaru Tribeca
used
Satin White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,938
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Lunar Rock exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,986
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,988
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,950
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive