Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort, KY

4.9
3,097 Reviews
Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!
Contact Dealership

1001 Leestown Road

Frankfort, KY

40601

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,097 reviews

July 27, 2021

"She was terrific. Very accommodating, honest..."

- barbarawjones

She was terrific. Very accommodating, honest straightforward and explained everything. All my goals and expectations were met. Very professional. Made the experience very pleasant and satisfying

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and feed back. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle for years to come and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 26, 2021

"This is the 4th car we’ve bought with Greg Woods help...."

- Lee

This is the 4th car we’ve bought with Greg Woods help. He’s the greatest! Not high pressure, doesn’t try to up sell into something I don’t want or need. He takes the sting out of buying a new car and letting go of all that money😂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for always coming back to Greg and Frankfort Toyota. We appreciate your business very much. Greg has been with us for many years and is integral to our team and success.

July 26, 2021

"I can always count on Greg. One call and he is working to..."

- peggypeters2298

I can always count on Greg. One call and he is working to make things happen. This is my 6th vehicle from Frankfort Toyota. I will not shop anywhere else for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your patronage over the years. We hope you are enjoying that new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything.

July 26, 2021

"I had heard this is an excellent dealership and found..."

- alsoncole

I had heard this is an excellent dealership and found that to be true. Friendly, honest, and professional staff make a big difference when making this kind of a purchase, and I am glad to have such a great dealership here in town. I definitely recommend this dealership (and a Toyota vehicle) to anyone looking for a quality car for the money. Thank you to Greg, Bill, and Sarah for making this an easy and stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Murray
Jul 27, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing your home town dealer Frankfort Toyota. Please let us know if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 21, 2021

"I recently leased a highlander -the teamwork was..."

- Ritasonny

I recently leased a highlander -the teamwork was awesome!! Special thanks to Hunter, Cory, Elvis, Brooke and Dana who are all super knowledgeable & professional. Thank you!! Rita Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, Cory, Brooke Hall, Elvis & Dana
Jul 26, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure Rita. Thank you for your business and please let us know if you have any questions.

July 16, 2021

"An excellent selection of well-priced vehicles and..."

- marykatebickford

An excellent selection of well-priced vehicles and feasible financing options! My agent in particular was the best. He showed me certified used vehicles that passed 160 points of inspection, so I felt very safe and well taken care of. He wanted me to have the best possible experience, regardless of the price I ultimately paid. I couldn't be more grateful for the overall customer service and Kyle's help in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

Your are very welcome. It was our pleasure to assist you and thank you for your business.

July 14, 2021

"Skeet is always a joy to work with. She is extremely..."

- croten

Skeet is always a joy to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Skeet goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of. She is such an asset to this business. Thank you Skeet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 13, 2021

"This dealership made it a pleasure to buy a car. My..."

- Charleneb

This dealership made it a pleasure to buy a car. My salesman, Billy O'Banion was such a gentleman! Transaction was efficient and painless! Thank you for helping me get a glorious ride in my new Venza!!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your new Venza.

July 11, 2021

"This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership. We have..."

- Leonard.l

This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership. We have always had good service with them and send new customers when ever we get a chance. There employees are always professional and knowledgeable.Will return to dealership when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate you always coming back to us.

July 10, 2021

"A few words to describe my experience with this..."

- dmelford

A few words to describe my experience with this dealership would be: amazing service, fast, easy, straight forward, honest, very friendly and welcoming environment. The sales rep I managed to have was a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Frankfort Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your business and review. Please let us know if you have any questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,097 results