Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Samounty.
Billy Samounty
Billy Samounty at Volvo Cars of Marietta
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Samounty

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo Cars of Marietta

1195 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Thai Thai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Billy Samounty

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly folks. Liked their customer..."

- mudassar.khattab Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly folks. Liked their customer first approach. Felt like I was working with old time friends/family members. Went out of their way to help me get a car by my desired date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Susan Tankersley

Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, that's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Cars of Marietta had a great selection and service...."

- KWILSO53 Verified Customer

Volvo Cars of Marietta had a great selection and service. Billy was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable of all features on the vehicles I wanted to test out. He exercised patience as I decided and made sure I was 100% comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby

Mar 18, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Billy here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new XC40. The staff at Volvo of..."

- LCARROLL521 Verified Customer

I absolutely love my new XC40. The staff at Volvo of Marietta made the daunting experience of purchasing a car as friendly and as easy as possible. Billy did an excellent job of showing us how to operate the vehicle and all of the many features it contains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person (Billy Samounty) was very easy to work..."

- jacksonwr Verified Customer

The sales person (Billy Samounty) was very easy to work with. The buying process worked well. I appreciate that I was able to drive the vehicle home for the night before purchase. I paid cash for the vehicle, so no financing per se; However, the paperwork process managed by Amanda C was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Amanda Cantrell

Feb 25, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Nsoki are beyond my favorite! Nsoki especially...."

- RACHELHETTICK Verified Customer

Kevin and Nsoki are beyond my favorite! Nsoki especially. You guys have done the most amazing job taking care of me. I am blown away with their service and have always made me feel valued. It is hard to find good people in the car industry that make you feel like actual family and not just a number. For that alone I am so thankful and will forever be in the Volvo family. Gerbick runs the dream team!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR IMPECCABLE SERVICE AND APPRECIATION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great to work with very professional and easy as..."

- clint.johnson15 Verified Customer

Nate was great to work with very professional and easy as well as efficient to work. Thanks for all the effort and assistance. Would recommend the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Clint, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Billy and David. Not the..."

- JGBOWERMAN Verified Customer

Great customer service from Billy and David. Not the typical experience buying a car. It was easy, friendly and time efficient. We are loving our Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was a great salesperson - patient and..."

- qwilson Verified Customer

Billy was a great salesperson - patient and knowledgeable. We did not expect to buy when we came in, but we did. We love our new Volvo and we really appreciate Billy’s help during and after the purchase. The entire team provided great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby, Amanda Cantrell

Dec 25, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Qwilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy took the time to truly explain everything about my..."

- DANIELLADJONES Verified Customer

Billy took the time to truly explain everything about my desired vehicle. I felt very confident with his advice and look forward to being a lifetime Volvo customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby

Dec 22, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Giovani, but i bought ny car because Matt..."

- Chay Addagiri Verified Customer

I worked with Giovani, but i bought ny car because Matt helped us out. I definitely give credit to Matt. And Bill for helping me with the volvo on call set up. Giovani never called me back, and honestly it seemed like he didnt care if he made the sale or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Geovanni Holmes

Dec 05, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Chay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,749

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,749

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $41,737

2021 Volvo XC40

$41,737

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $38,310

2021 Volvo S60

$38,310

new 2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $59,025

2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric

$59,025

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $46,187

2021 Volvo XC60

$46,187

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,373

2021 Volvo XC60

$44,373