About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Beard.
Blake Beard
Blake Beard, Delivery Specialist, Honda World
5.0

Blake Beard

Delivery Specialist

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Blake Beard

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Gary

We had a wonderful experience at Honda World working with Scott Wood and Paul Cecil. There was never anytime I felt pushed. The deal presented to me was very much in line as I anticipated. The business end of the transaction was handled by Jeani Bratton and all the numbers were gone over and the warranty was explained in a very understandable manner. When our business was complete we were introduced to Blake Beard who did a wonderful job in presenting our new CRV. It was quite a bit to absorb so I'm sure I'll have some questions down the road. All in all a very good experience and I'll be happy to refer anyone to Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood, Jeani Bratton

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- YoGabbaGabba

Went Saturday looking for a used Ridgeline and got it! While we were there my wife decided she’d like to trade in the Odyssey and she got a New Pilot. Couldn’t help it with the inventory and Chris Stromberg. He listened to us first and foremost. No matter what we threw at him, he was cordial and professional. Also want to throw a shoutout to the Badger! Thanks guys, the experience was the best I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- KJones

Honda World made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle very stress free. The entire staff I dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable. Nick Woodson took great care of me and I would refer my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Woodson, Josh Alsman

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"19Ridgeline"

- Ridgeline19

Scott was very easy to work with and courteous. Blake was kind and helpful along the process as well. Very satisfied from my experience with Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jackson

This was the best car buying experience I have had. Nick Woodson was my Sales person, he was patient, detailed and answered every question I threw at him. He was willing to work at my pace and even over the phone, text and email until we worked out a deal. His level of professionalism was refreshing. Blake Beard was the Delivery Specialist that explained all of the features of the vehicle. Blake was very efficient and and professional. Jeani Bratton was the Financial Manager that broke down the numbers and warranty options, she was very personable and professional. Thanks to everyone at Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Woodson, Jeani Bratton

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Michelle

Miguel was very knowledgeable and friendly. He has a good sense of humor and easy to work with. Blake was also a great person to work with. He is very good at showing all the options in the car. Our finance guy was very patient and kind as well, but I don't know his name. He did a super job at explaining the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Rodriguez

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Cienna Lu

Zach was wonderful to work with. Very personable and helpful. If he didn't know an answer to a question, he would make the effort to find out. Zach and the team at Honda World made buying my Honda CR-V a wonderful experience. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Jim

Ryan Anderson is very professional. He actually listened to wnat we wanted and accommodated us with a great vehicle. My wife and I have commented to several people about the difference in Ryan and another dealership, not Honda, we had done business with in the past. Were were treated as if we were the first customer he had and was trhying his best to do a good job. He did a great job. I‘M not sure which Taylor or Tailor who helped us understand features on the vehicle a few days after we purchased it, but she was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Taylor Barnet, Tailor Tandy

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Big Fan"

- CT

I have purchased several vehicles from Honda World and have been impressed with staff each time. Chris Stromberg is the sales associate with whom I worked most recently. He made the process simple, enjoyable, even fun! Chris is a true professional. I was also assisted by Blake and Tailor who guided me through the car setup and made that easy as well. Mark Dutton’s leadership throughout and personal touch also led to a super experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BrandenBar

This is my fourth Honda and it's a great experience every time! Lollie is always great and this time I also had the help of James. And Blake is a perfect delivery specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lollie Reiss

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175