About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Carter.
Ryan Carter
Ryan Carter, Business Manager, Honda World
5.0

Ryan Carter

Business Manager

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ryan Carter

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant overall experience"

- Steve/Sandy

Everyone we dealt with was professional, not aggressive, honest and didn't waste our time. They gave us what we wanted on our trade in, and a good price on the car we were purchasing. We would definitely go back to Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Petunia

I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V from Tom Seeforth. He made it a pleasant experience all around. Everyone, he, his supervisor, the finance manager and her supervisor, and even the owner of the dealership made me feel welcome and valued. Two days after purchase, I asked what the noise was in the rear end and they put the car into the service dept. JD was very professional, finding it needed two new rear struts. That seems like a major repair for a fairly new car with 16,000 miles, which makes me nervous as to what other problems the car may have, but they took care of it quickly and efficiently. No more noise. Tom is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service "

- Honda2016

We have been to many dealships and experienced the hassle of the salesman hanging over you and continuing to aggregate while your trying to look but here the salesman was so polite and didn’t hang over us at all. They made you feel welcome and wasn’t pushey at all. The vehicles are nice and they have a great lifetime warranty . This is the second vehicle that someone in my family has purchased from this dealership . I highly recommend it to anyone . The salesman we had was so down to earth and polite and made sure that everything was taken care of. Thank you Damon for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hampton

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Max Cook

I have purchased three new Hondas in the past 6 months, all at different dealerships. Honda World treated you the way you should be treated, they were very respectful, fair, and I didn’t feel ripped off or insulted when I purchased my car. I will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! Damon, Ryan are top notch. "

- Joe 1134

My husband and I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys 😃 Nothing but the best experience. Wonderful people work here. Thanks Joe and Darrell, Jaxon, Sofia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hampton, Tom Seeforth

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best place to buy a car"

- JOE Z

2nd new car our family has bought in last 22 months. love Hondaworld & there staff. there is no reason to shop anywhere else.the lifetime warranty on new cars, speaks for the products they sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tailor Tandy, Miguel Rodriguez

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great professional service and knowledge"

- Gunny5TEM

willing to work with me to get a honda accord of my choice. after looking at the accord and the cr-v i decided on the accord. then decided on which trim. a christmas gift for my wife. i believe she was quite surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thompson , Andy

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Cut Above"

- CRVGuy

Simply put, everyone my wife and I dealt with were straight forward in providing information about the vehicle we looked at. When a specific question was asked they did not hesitate to answer it or to seek out the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Uchitel, Holly Pitt

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- shell9658

Chris was very helpful and honest. He answered all the questions we had. Very friendly. We definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. We also worked with a Leilani and she was awesome. Very thorough, honest, and friendly. She also helped us out with our fussy toddler who was ready to leave. She called to follow up to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We highly recommend her as well. Our finance person was Ryan. He had all the paper works to go and it was a smooth paper signing process. This team was one of the best we have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stromberg , Leilani

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Kld

Marshall was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything. He knew what I wanted before I did! He helped me every step of the way. Blake was very helpful in teaching me about my new car. Ryan and Raymond made the finance part quick and easy! I appreciate everyone who worked to get me into my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Dean, Blake Beard , Raymond

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175