Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Rundle.
Blake Rundle
Blake Rundle at Gainesville Buick GMC
4.5

Blake Rundle

Sales Manager

Gainesville Buick GMC

2101 N Main St
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Blake Rundle

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied is an Understatement "

- LANDONSTRACK Verified Customer

Ask for Richard Devereaux, he was incredibly patient and thorough every step of the way. He had the answer to every question I could think of, and if he didn’t, he found an answer immediately. For a process that can seem so difficult, he took the stress and anxiety factor out of the equation. Not only am I satisfied, but I won’t be recommending anyone looking for a vehicle to go anywhere or talk to anyone else. Grade A+ professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience "

- Chilady Verified Customer

Iggy was very helpful in showing me all aspects of my vehicle. He was also very helpful with the deal as was Willie with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachelle Waterman , Iggy

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service"

- Turnerda62

Mark Cato is a very polite and courteous young man. He answered all my questions and took very good care of me. It was a pleasant experience and I will recommend Mark Cato and Gainesville Buick to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Cato

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slow process but like our car."

- gammadat4 Verified Customer

They work with you and your needs to make it happen. Not what we came for but ate working to improve our credit and hoping this will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was streamlined "

- Nissan Rogue

Thank you to the entire staff that assisted me in buying my vehicle. Blake Rundle made certain every step was explained and streamlined. Richard Devereaux was knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional. Thank you BUICK GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Devereaux

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was good,management not so much."

- Not so happy Verified Customer

To much of a game,treat all customers different. The sales person was good!! Will not consider them next time I buy a truck. Truck was nasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Devereaux

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Con artists!"

- Jbyrd

Talked me into a one owner, all service completed there, "great" 2013 Yukon Denali. A whole 82 days later at 116,000 miles it begins to knock loudly. Never showed a hint of a problem, nor did any service light every appear. The advisor told me when I called that the truck came with 150,000 mile power train warranty, and to have it towed in. Now that they have the vehicle they say there is no warranty, it has a lifter collapsing into the camshaft, and they want just shy of $3000 to fix it, have no timeframe for how long that will take and will not return my phone calls. It's been 5 days now. Called them today to once again hear the blameshifting of who was supposed to to call me. I told them I was coming to get it and not to touch it, with which they responded "we werent going to." They also weren't going to call me to pick it up either. The sales ppl seem friendly and more than eager to make the sale. If it seems to good to be true, it most likely is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hunter, Angie Dicks-Newman , Matt Howell

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and honest!"

- Mahoghanysoul 44

Even with the craziness I was able to get in something affordable and reliable, Thanks to Matt Martin and the team!! Patience is definitely a virtue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Martin

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Interaction"

- tterrel169 Verified Customer

Better than other dealership experience. Matt explained everything and made sure he met my expectations. Blake made sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Martin , Willie and Larry

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- JGil Verified Customer

I highly recommend GMC Buick. Just walking in you can feel the positive vibe - the employees all seem so nice to each OTHER- unlike other dealerships I’ve been to. EVERYONE is nice to the customers. The inside of the dealership is very clean. The waiting area - there are actually two - is comfortable and homey. I worked with Matt, Blake, Kevin, and Josue ( hope I got those names right!) and they were very attentive to me. Matt Martin went out of his way to make sure that everything went smoothly for me. I am a high school teacher and they treated me with great respect. I highly suggest teachers take their business to GMC Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benson, Josue Ostolaza, Matt Martin, Cortlan Watson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2020 GMC Yukon

$59,320

2020 GMC Terrain

$31,535

New 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,000

New 2018 Buick Regal car, priced at $35,631

2018 Buick Regal

$35,631

New 2018 Buick Regal car, priced at $37,708

2018 Buick Regal

$37,708

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $28,046

2019 Buick Regal

$28,046

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,066

2019 GMC Canyon

$29,066

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,068

2019 Buick Regal

$27,068