Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Koester.
Sean Koester
Sean Koester at Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Sean Koester

Sales Consultant

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

701 S Governors Hwy
Peotone, IL 60468

Contact Me

Hey everyone! I'm a pretty laid back easy going person. I have a Blue Heeler pup named Zeus. In my freetime im into photography, anything tech related and just being outside. I've been in sales for over five years and have always been around cars my whole life. I pride myself on making the whole sales thing as fun and as stress free as possible!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sean Koester

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my truck for an oil change and the service was..."

- alicia0450 Verified Customer

I took my truck for an oil change and the service was great, real friendly people and didn’t have to wait long. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Nov 06, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Alicia!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no problems with my Jeep they were in and out the..."

- marcfordahl Verified Customer

I have no problems with my Jeep they were in and out the shortest time I ever spent waiting for an appointment it was awesome thank you I look forward to seeing you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Oct 08, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Marc, thank you for taking the time to share your recent service experience! We look forward to seeing you next time at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough positive things about my experience at..."

- johncoggins85

I can’t say enough positive things about my experience at Pearl. From sales (Jim H.) to finance (Jim S.), the professionalism and personal touch was unbeatable. Thanks for a smooth and easy sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star car-buying experience! We're so happy to hear that Jim and Jim assisted you during your sale! See you at your first service experience! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was amazing. Not only did he get me the best price ,..."

- Amayer08

Sean was amazing. Not only did he get me the best price , he made everything effortless. Extremely smooth process from start to finish! Hands down best experience I’ve had at a dealer. They treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You ARE family! We're so happy to hear that Sean was so helpful during your visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with the experience I had buying a vehicle..."

- Kathleen

I am so happy with the experience I had buying a vehicle from Pearl. I had been to another dealership a week prior and it was HORRIBLE. They even followed me out to my car trying to deal.🙄 I decided to give Pearl a shot. I am SOOO glad I did. I was working with Sean by email and text. When we went to the dealership, he listened to what we wanted and needed.... was not pushy WHAT SO EVER. He got us what we wanted and in our price range. Then we went to sign the papers and dealt with Jim. Another really nice guy! Fast and efficient. They made you feel like a friend. Everyone there is really friendly. Their website is very nice also! Go there... you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Jul 30, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so happy to hear that Sean and Jim provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, Kathleen! Welcome to the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM family! We hope you continue to choose us for all of your automotive needs!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pearl Chrysler is an Excellent Dealership, from salesmen..."

- lja12 Verified Customer

Pearl Chrysler is an Excellent Dealership, from salesmen to General Manager. Sale was Quick and Fair. Service is Excellent as well, fast and very cordial everyone pitches in to make sure the customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Elizarraras, Jim Skidmore

Jul 17, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, this awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- MARKGRCEVICH Verified Customer

Friendly dealership with absolutely no "high pressure". They showed me several different vehicles before we decided on.the Dpdge Caravan. They walked us through the pluses and minuses before we decided which vehicle we liked best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Chris Gates

May 18, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, an awesome review! We're so happy to hear about your recent Dodge Caravan purchase! Please let us know how we can help you out in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choosing this dealership was one of the best decisions I..."

- joscelyngyles Verified Customer

Choosing this dealership was one of the best decisions I ever made! So helpful! The staff is very knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear that you had a seamless and enjoyable experience with us! Have a great day!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were great they executed the job well I have..."

- CRIMARTINEZ0505 Verified Customer

Employees were great they executed the job well I have not had any problems since I serviced my vehicle I would recommend pearl Chrysler Jeep dodge to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review of our service station! Have a great day!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center good the lady there was nice and..."

- oye829 Verified Customer

Service center good the lady there was nice and understanding and explained everything to me . I was charged 30 for tire rotation and was told it wasn’t covered and she asked before they did it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Jim Skidmore , Cashier

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,626

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,626

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,499

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,499

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,999

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,780

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,780

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,780

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,780

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,558

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,558