Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Skidmore.
Jim Skidmore
Jim Skidmore at Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Skidmore

Finance Manager

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

701 S Governors Hwy
Peotone, IL 60468

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

126 Reviews of Jim Skidmore

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Hineline was very helpful and made the process quick..."

- Lukehaynes99

Jim Hineline was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I purchased my car at a good price and in very good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hineline

Apr 09, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome five-star review! We're glad Jim helped find you a great car! We appreciate you choosing Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale - met our needs and wants- fully..."

- Jsimpkins

No pressure sale - met our needs and wants- fully explained options. Blayne has kept in contact since the sale. They have our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle

Apr 06, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy to hear our team has earned your respect and your business! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majority of the time I have communication with the..."

- gebuckrop Verified Customer

Majority of the time I have communication with the service department. They are always the same, pleasant and helpful. They always have time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JLEWIS1150 Verified Customer

This was our first purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership and Pearl's staff including service has been outstanding when thinking of another purchase you will be on top of the list. Jim & JoAnn Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle

Apr 02, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jim and JoAnn, We are so pleased to hear your first new purchase with us was such a wonderful experience! Thank you for the review and for choosing our team! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee and we'll continue to strive for great service! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone..."

- ryanfern93

I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone was so professional and nice. They made the process so easy and got everything done so fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle, Brandon Ayala

Mar 31, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't be happier to read this review! Thank you for your kind words! It makes our day to know we've made your visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM so special!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are top notch. Pearl's staff are knowledgeable,..."

- dennis.ratkovich Verified Customer

They are top notch. Pearl's staff are knowledgeable, efficient and courteous from sales to service to parts department. The facility is clean and well kept. I am very satisfied and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Elizarraras , Bill VanRamshorst

Mar 30, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are top notch as always! They are quick, efficient,..."

- RETRO30 Verified Customer

They are top notch as always! They are quick, efficient, courteous, and very communicative.The facility is clean and well kept. I recommend their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Brandon Ayala

Mar 26, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for the Review. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Mar 22, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely choose Sean he helped me all the way and I..."

- Aocgbell

Definitely choose Sean he helped me all the way and I left with the perfect vehicle for my family! Will definitely be staying with this dealership and with Sean as our dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback on Sean and the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team! We look forward to your continued business! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blane did an awesome job!!!!! Very satisfied customer!!!!..."

- lilgiddyup2 Verified Customer

Blane did an awesome job!!!!! Very satisfied customer!!!! Hassle free. Luv my new truck. Would buy from Pearl again. Can't say enough about my excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle

Mar 09, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you had such a great experience with Blayne and are thrilled to hear that you're loving your new truck so far. Thanks again for trusting the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely my best car buying experience to date!..."

- gellybean

Absolutely my best car buying experience to date! Exceptionally knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend anyone in need of a new, or used vehicle to visit Pearl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle

Mar 08, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We hope you love your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,382

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,382

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,740

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,740

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,860

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,733

2021 Ram 1500

$55,733

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,860

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,999