Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blaze Schrieber.
Blaze Schrieber
Blaze Schrieber at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Blaze Schrieber

VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Blaze Schrieber

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was fantastic to work with! We bought a brand new..."

- kellycpinter

Blaze was fantastic to work with! We bought a brand new 2021 Atlas and he was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I would highly recommend Blaze to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Blaze and our team appreciates your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly the best buying experience. Blaze was phenomenal..."

- bozadajessica

Truly the best buying experience. Blaze was phenomenal to work with. He was so responsive,, answered my endless questions, and truly genuine and kind. I was never pressured at any time. I was presented all the options for trim levels and assisted in making the best decision for me and my family. Being able to text Blaze was such an added bonus when it came to all my questions. The price was incredible and the transparency is appreciated. No surprise fees. We will definitely be a repeat customer when that time comes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Blaze and our team appreciates your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze is awesome! He found the perfect car for me with..."

- Sam

Blaze is awesome! He found the perfect car for me with all the features I wanted at an incredible price! I love it here! Would recommend, 5 out of 5 stars! You won't be disappointed. My Volkswagen Atlas, now named Zola, is the best car ever. So many cool features that I didn't even know existed. Don't leave the lot without one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We originally began looking for an atlas after Kelly the..."

- metm8d

We originally began looking for an atlas after Kelly the car mom won us over on it being such an amazing family vehicle for our family! After that, we checked DealerRater and chose to work with Blaze based on his reviews. I’m so glad we did! He was phenomenal to work with and made the process so quick and easy. He was really quick to respond via text through the whole process after we test drove and he was even able to pull some strings to get our window tinting done much sooner than expected so we could take the car home sooner! Highly recommend Blaze and Suntrup VW if you’re looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina, Kelly Suntrup

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Blaze and our team appreciates your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was awesome! He was so helpful and really took in..."

- TesHulen

Blaze was awesome! He was so helpful and really took in mind what we were looking for and found the best deal for us. Strongly suggest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was fantastic. He worked hard to get me the car..."

- Paige G

Blaze was fantastic. He worked hard to get me the car that I was looking for at the price that I was looking for. Everyone was very friendly and I am very pleased with my purchase, as well as my experience at Suntrup VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new VW Atlas from Blaze at Suntrup..."

- S.Wallace

I recently purchased a new VW Atlas from Blaze at Suntrup VW. I found Suntrup via Kelly “The Car Mom” who posts the best mom-focused car tours. The deal I made with Blaze was done 95% via text message and he made the entire process very straightforward. I loved the personal touch points like sending me videos of the Atlas cars on their lot as well as the no pressure check ins over a couple of days. Once we both felt good about the deal he sent me the numbers and we chatted on the phone for the final agreement on price. Much to my surprise, after agreeing on a price, Blaze went back and found another “partner” deal and gave me more money off because I am employed at a partner company! I had no idea there was a deal and Blaze could have easily passed that by but took the extra effort and it left me feeling like we were on the same team. Blaze had the finance person (Paul) call me 15 minutes later and we got all of the payment detailed figured out (it was already 8:30 at night so this was above and beyond). The other wrinkle I put into the deal was that I’m in Chicago and Blaze seamlessly took care of delivery and exchange of my trade in two days later. I will always buy cars this way from here on out! I signed papers at my own home and handed the delivery driver the keys to my trade and it was done! This was night and day from my past experiences purchasing cars. Highest marks to Suntrup’s customer experience and to Blaze’s salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Suntrup , Paul - finance

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Blaze. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Volkswagen.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making this an enjoyable, easy experience...."

- Lisa

Thank you for making this an enjoyable, easy experience. Everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. We would recommend this Suntrup Volkswagen any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Beau Schwartz

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze made the process easy and painless. Great..."

- dskdaibo

Blaze made the process easy and painless. Great experience and a good price. This is my second time working with Blaze and I’ll come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued business and this review. We're very happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had the most wonderful experience here. It was my..."

- Hdave1101

I Had the most wonderful experience here. It was my second time buying a car and they made it very comfortable and easy. Blaze was very knowledgeable and helped me get into the car I wanted. Highly recommend them in the St.Louis area if you need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Blaze. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Volkswagen.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results