Blaze Schrieber
Blaze Schrieber at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me

Blaze Schrieber

VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
175 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

4.9

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Blaze Schrieber

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and care. Blaze and Stacey were nothing short of wonderful and patient with us. We are so grateful to them for making this process the most painless dealership More

by Zimmerman2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of finding a vehicle itself was great, my salesman was knowledgable and really worked to find me a vehicle I love. They were accommodating with my situation. However, ever since driving off t More

by allyjtroiano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far my BEST car buying experience! Blaze S made it fun, easy and I LOVE my new car! Will recommend him 10/10! Hands down an amazing group of people! More

by amaher806
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaze is amazing to work with and very professional. He takes his time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Couldn’t be happier to work with him and his team. More

by Order
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only rated a three star because we do not like some of the service employees. Ian is great though! Also we purchased a 2021 Atlas and traded in a 2019, but we were not told there were no floor mats availa More

by Adpj12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything was very easy. Blaze understood my needs to get out of my lease, and worked with me to find a vehicle that fit my payment expectation. He went above and beyond show More

by allyjtroiano
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful! I had a disappointing experience in the car I had hoped to purchase (just wasn't what I was looking for). Blaze and the Suntrup team didn't give up a More

by Tinkb2309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 recommend working with Blaze. I typically dislike the entire car shopping experience.. but Blaze made it enjoyable. He wasn’t pushy, he was knowledgeable, and pleasant to work wit More

by Erin N.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaze was awesome! Would buy from again. Was friendly and got through the process in record time. More

by Chuck.cappel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and professional without being pushy. Nice selection of vehicles Sales and financial staff were very knowledgeable. More

by Larrybaker272
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,544
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,985
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Blue Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,505
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,170
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,105
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,935
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive