Ryan Merklin
Ryan  Merklin at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ryan Merklin

Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

A great customer experience is of the utmost importance to me. I am new to the car industry, but not new to delivering great customer service. When I’m not working, I’m a proud dad, raising an awesome little lady named Poppy. My two rescue pups, Max and Cooper, are her “very best friends”. I look forward to helping you with all your new and used car, truck, and van purchases!

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Ryan Merklin

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very friendly we got an amazing deal. Process went very smoothly. Great car More

by Chrisob73
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Merklin was absolutely wonderful! Thanks so much, Ryan, for all of your help! You made the car buying experience enjoyable and seamless. More

by eryn
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Ryan Merklin. Great customer service and very personable! Would recommend him to anyone in the market. Would love to work with him again at our next purchase. Bill More

by kw27
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Seiler, Billy Willis

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was top notch. We were allowed to look at the car in the service pay. All questions were answer fully and accurately. Ryan was friendly and very helpful. More

by cj37
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service there was great everyone was very patient with me and I thank everyone very much More

by Fahle13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickest and smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve had. Ryan was a big help before we even got to the dealership, great service! More

by Aosmankic
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Ryan and the rest of the staff were friendly and made sure we were taken care of quickly and with no hassles. Will definitely use them in the future More

by tgrohman39
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t know what to expect when I walked in to buy a car! But Ryan hooked me up! He’s very ultimate! He took the time to show me 100 different cars talk about patience. He made sure I was all taken care More

by MRHANDS0014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was wonderful to work, and so personable. He made the car buying process easy and comfortable, and listened to what I was looking for for our family. I was not looking to buy that day, but we More

by rwmerklin0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. I was very pleased with their efforts to make the process easy and enjoyable. More

by josh.erni
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,049
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,886
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,745
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,528
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,225
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,049
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive