Bo Myta
Bo Myta at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Bo Myta

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bo Myta

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer for alot of yrs and you have never disappointed me More

by lpentabean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very sincere and always gave me best options although I could not buy a car there because of financial reasons More

by masaaki.tomii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Bo Myta. Always willing to go the extra mile to assist me. More

by nr12004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my second car and omar served me with well knowledge. I love the service More

by Vino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richie is the man! He is fair, communicative, responsive and supportive. I recommend working with him and his dealership moving forward to anyone! Thank you! More

by Ted
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Satisfied Very satisfied with all services and features offered by Hartford Toyota. I have leased and now recently purchased my 2016 Toyota Avalon. Throughout m More

by jimcir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Stephen Elliot, Mike Wells , Muhamed Efendic, Cesar Gonzales, Tony Mumtaz, Lisa Taylor

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jashaira Torres, Serivce Advisor Jashaira Torres helped me the day I brought my car i for service. She was very polite, explained everything that would be done and would need to be d More

by JuneC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Jashaira Torres

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very supportive, informative & professional. David Goduti, was very informative in regards to the Rav 4. He explained in depth talk the information in needed in regards to the car, all the featu More

by Blessed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx, Dave Goduti, The gentlemen who is the manager that processed the application.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great certified used cars & service Excellent service! Very helpful and the work is done right the first time. They were able to have a loaner vehicle for me as I need to do my courier More

by The happy courier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Elliot, Mike Wells

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Bless and Awsome It's so wonderful, a great experience to travel from Tucson, AZ, back home to CT, and go to my home in Super Store Hartford Toyota, and see again my f More

by Maria22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia, Mike Wells , Alex Hodges, Lisa Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD