About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Myta.
Bo Myta
Bo Myta, Service Advisor, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Bo Myta

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Bo Myta

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Amypm

TK is very accomdating and attentive to our needs. He’s an awesome agent. He answers all our questions and concern. Carlos and Michael are nice and friendly as well. They all make you feel comfortable. 100 % satisfaction 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"live my rav4"

- sussy862

this is the 5th car i’ve leased from hartford toyota. i’ve always been treated well the team is great especially the service department and for the money i think the value and the amenities of the car are second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impecable service every single time"

- Mplaymusic

I lease a 2016 Scion iA with Toyota and do monthly visits for regular maintenance checkups, oil changes and have gotten 2 flat tires replaced and mounted during the first year of the lease. I love the overall customer service and have gotten excellent support from from the service advisor staff especially Bo Myta as well as Lisa Taylor at first and more recently Cassandra Nimro. All my questions answered and my needs have been met with superb timing. I appreciate that very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor, Cassandra Nimro

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Toyota serviced here!"

- Louie888

My wife fell in love with the Rav4 Limited in a special color combination. Buying process was very rapid and (my fault) should've been more carefully researched. We paid about $4700 more than we could have if we'd gone about 10 miles farther away to another dealer. No biggie -- more detail about the purchase experience later. That being said, the *real* reason to come here is Chip Benyi -- the Service Manager. He is a wonderful person. Prior to working at Hartford, he was employed by Hoffman. We've known him for years. His pleasant, professional demeanor and eagerness to surpass customer expectations is amazing -- and trickles down to all employees in the Service department. Pricing for dealer servicing here shouldn't frighten you -- compare. We actually find that we save money (and gain peace of mind) by having our car serviced here (oil change price is lower than almost anywhere else for Synthetic oil). We just put four new tires on -- and they beat the "discount" competitors for the OEM tires. It's now long after our 5 yr/50000 mile warranty, and we're still getting the car serviced regularly at Hartford Toyota. Their new service facility makes it a breeze to visit, and is very comfortable if you must wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Gabriel Ortiz, Carl Maratta, Jave Mohoney, Cassandra Nimro

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback, so we here can make sure the customer receives the service and experience they expect. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!-Best regards from the team at Hartford Toyota

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best!!!"

- solyjames

Gabriel Ortiz has been my sales person since 2013. He has done an extraordinay job, excellent customer service, professional, you leave the dealer satisfied and with a beautiful vehicle. I have no regrets! I truly recommend Gabriel Ortiz and the Hartford Toyota team! Don't waste your time with other dealers, avoid unnecessary headaches. Come to Hartford Toyota and ask for Gabriel Ortiz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Richard McAllister, Jr., Gabriel Ortiz, Marc Clemons, Tony Mumtaz, Luis Gonzales, Dakota Pare, Cassandra Nimro

Jul 07, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Wow!! That is one awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to give consideration to so many Hartford Toyota associates. We appreciate you & thank you for being a long standing member of the Hartford Toyota family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We will look forward to seeing you in our service lane once again. -Best Regards,

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making dreams come true! "

- Lander4Life

We had to replace my husbands car after he was hit on the highway totaling his car. We of course were not expecting another car payment for a few years as my car (2015 Toyota Highlander) was new and his was just a few years older. After many painful dealership experiences and trying out what felt like every mid-sized SUV ever made we ended up back at Toyota to test drive the Rav-4. After meeting with Gabriel Ortiz and taking one out on a test drive, and coming back to sit in a few more it just wasn't what we wanted. We loved our Highlander and after expressing that to Gabriel he was able to talk with Rich Jr. and they made it happen! They made the entire process easy and took what felt like an impossible situation and turned it around, now we have His and Hers Highlanders lol! I also service my 2015 Toyota here and Bo in the service department is amazing! Looking forward to many years of happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Gabriel Ortiz, Tony Mumtaz, Cody Gill, Eduardo Calderon

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed service"

- Nick200

Reasonable great experience glad i came here tk was great explaining the sales, Marc in finance made the process in finance easy to understand. I will recommend anyone to come to Hartford Toyota. -Nick Darby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Katie613

Thisady Khongdy went above and beyond to help me find the right car for my college age daughter. Despite the sweltering heat, he tireless presented us with choices from their extensive inventory. When we finally found the best car for her, TK, as he is known, and the entire team assisted us with the paperwork in a very efficient and professional manner, staying late on a Friday night, so that she could drive the car home that night. Many thanks to KJ and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy , Andrew Lombardo

Jul 25, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You for giving Hartford Toyota & TK your recommendations. It sounds like you had a very good car buying experience. We appreciate you coming to Hartford Toyota & allowing our team to meet your car buying needs. We would like to welcome you to the Hartford Toyota family & look forward to seeing you in our service lane.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated with the upmost respect and handled with car"

- lisahope323

Gabe and Andrew are by far the nicest and most memorable sales associates my family has encountered. They were accommodating of our family and treated us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bruno, Gabriel Ortiz, Marc Clemons , Andrew Lombardo

Apr 26, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive toughts and give Gabe & Andrew of Hartford Toyota such rave reviews. We really appreciate your efforts. Hope you ae enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Hartford Toyota Family.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- springer

Dealing with Dave Goduti on a new Tacoma off road was a great experience.After shopping around from different dealerships.He went out of his way for the sale.Good job Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tina Zarlenga , omar soto

Mar 14, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma purchase. Thank You for taking the time to share your experience & for recognizing Mr. Goduti's focus on customer service. We thank you for shopping at Hartford Toyota & look for to see you when it's time for service.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790