Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bo Myta.
Bo Myta
Bo Myta at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me
4.3

Bo Myta

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bo Myta

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richie is the man! He is fair, communicative, responsive..."

- Ted

Richie is the man! He is fair, communicative, responsive and supportive. I recommend working with him and his dealership moving forward to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- jimcir

Very satisfied with all services and features offered by Hartford Toyota. I have leased and now recently purchased my 2016 Toyota Avalon. Throughout my lease period my experiences with the management, sales, and service representatives, has been pleasurable. Hartford Toyota also simplified the process of me purchasing the subject car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jashaira Torres, Serivce Advisor"

- JuneC

Jashaira Torres helped me the day I brought my car i for service. She was very polite, explained everything that would be done and would need to be done. She was very thorough. She is a great addition to the service department. I have other service advisors who were also very nice and polite, but she was very helpful that day. I would enjoy having her be my service advisor the next time I am in for service. I would give Jashaira Torres 5 stars! I purchased my Toyota at Hartford Toyota, and the service department has been very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen , Jashaira Torres

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very supportive, informative & professional. "

- Blessed

David Goduti, was very informative in regards to the Rav 4. He explained in depth talk the information in needed in regards to the car, all the features, the terms of the lease, the different features of the car. He sync my phone to the computer system so all my radio stations were updated. He was also kept informed during the day step by step of the process of the lease, and all of the expectations. Good customer service He sat with me the duration of the day, from 12:30 until I left in my car at 6:00pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Patricia Foxx , The gentlemen who is the manager that processed the application.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great certified used cars & service "

- The happy courier

Excellent service! Very helpful and the work is done right the first time. They were able to have a loaner vehicle for me as I need to do my courier work while my Prius gets its needed maintenance done. I also like how they explain the results of the inspection. I'm a regular customer at this dealership and feel extremely comfortable with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Elliot, Mike Wells

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Bless and Awsome"

- Maria22

It's so wonderful, a great experience to travel from Tucson, AZ, back home to CT, and go to my home in Super Store Hartford Toyota, and see again my friend, the best seller in CT Jeannette Garcia, and tell her I'm back, what you have for me. She's so friendly and very professional, patience and courtesy person, I explain what I want, and BOOM got it.. This is our 2nd car she sell me, my 3rd one, plus my daughter has one, and always she do the best work to give me what I want, inclusive Tony Mumtaz. They are like family for us, when I go there I feel like I'M home. I give 5+ Star's to them, and always the service department they are so friendly. I recommend them to my family, friends and partner of business. Thanks' Jeannette and Tony you're AWESOME!!! blessings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor, Alex Hodges, Jeannette Garcia, Mike Wells

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest and rude worker"

- Meiting

Dishonest unfriendly rude advisor. Insisted that there is no loaner before even check which I booked 2 weeks ahead. Threatened to leave ,came back with an answer yes . No sorry no apology. The worst is trying to charge more than 700$ for a 30k mile car service! Shame on you dishonest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience!!!"

- Vic & JoAnn Bellone

TK was great! We service our vehicles at this dealership, owning two Toyotas. When the cost of repair exceeded the value of the car we decided to see what they had in used certified Camrys. TK determined our needs and took us out to the lot. We bought the first car we looked at and test drove. It was so nice not to have to look at a dozen cars, but I guess it helps when you know what you want and the price is right. We were driving our new (used) car home in a matter of a few hours. Best buying experience ever! Also a shout out to Bo, who always takes good care of us in service. Vic and JoAnn Bellone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Amypm

TK is very accomdating and attentive to our needs. He’s an awesome agent. He answers all our questions and concern. Carlos and Michael are nice and friendly as well. They all make you feel comfortable. 100 % satisfaction 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"live my rav4"

- sussy862

this is the 5th car i’ve leased from hartford toyota. i’ve always been treated well the team is great especially the service department and for the money i think the value and the amenities of the car are second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,985

2014 Toyota RAV4

$12,985

used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $22,879

2016 Audi A6

$22,879

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,499

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,499

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,499

2018 Toyota Camry

$18,499

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,999

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,999