Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Barton.
Bob Barton
Bob  Barton at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Barton

Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Retail/Fleet

6 Reviews of Bob Barton

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of..."

- BoostDaddy

Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of me. From greeting me in the service drive and discussing work to be performed to driving off the lot after completion, these 2 guys always make sure the work we discuss is done and done right. Thanks for all your help and hospitality Cody and Kyle! I recommend them to every Ram owner I know. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt, Chris Reynolds , Kyle Belk

Mar 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend that you get your next vehicle from..."

- ericabennett99

I would recommend that you get your next vehicle from Larry H miller in sandy. They are great at the job and treat you like you really matter. Thank you Ken, for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Erica! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed dealing with Brad & the other helpers at the..."

- sodbuster3012

I enjoyed dealing with Brad & the other helpers at the dealership. I will give this dealership the highest grade and recommend to anyone that ask about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren, Dustin Aldridge

Jan 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to complete my purchase in 1 hour start to..."

- tera.sunder

I was able to complete my purchase in 1 hour start to finish. That is how I like to buy a car. They were up for the challenge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carlos

Oct 25, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you, Tera! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miller Companies have always been very customer oriented,..."

- Dmac

Miller Companies have always been very customer oriented, as are most of their employees. One (-).... Used cars are almost always missing things a new owner might need-Re: Owners manuals. In my case, no manual, no storage area cover, which is standard on a Jeep Overland, floor mats, etc. Also, minor "dings" in exterior could easily & economically, be repaired by "Paintless Dent Repair." BEFORE vehicle is offered for sale! Much better presentation & better Buyer satisfaction after they have spent 1,000's of dollars on a vehicle. Thanks,. Dave MacFarlane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren , KAI.....5 STARS ABSOLUTELY!??

Jan 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit or a way we could have better clarified what as included in your vehicle purchase, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a high opinion of the car buying..."

- Rravarino

I have never had such a high opinion of the car buying process, salesman and final delivery of my new purchase than I have for my most recent experience. Brad communicated and delivered on everything he said he would but then took it to the next level. I was not an easy close for the team at this dealership and my situation required more attention and effort than the average buyer. However, it seemed very much like none of that mattered to Brad and his team. I didn’t end up with the vehicle I initially was looking for and that was due to my financial and credit complications. However at the end of the process, I feel like I got exactly what I wanted and I feel amazing and very proud of my new car and more than anything the way I was treated was exactly what I wanted and I never had to explain it to them. Brad and his team delivered above and beyond my expectations and blew all of my previous car buying experiences out of the water in comparison. I look forward to buying my next vehicle and many more in the future from Brad and this dealership. Until then though, I highly recommend you at least give these guys the opportunity to show you what they are capable of. Top notch customer care with this team and I have no regrets like I have so often had with many other salesmen and dealerships in my past. Thank you Brad for all of your attention to detail and for taking such great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren, Wes Plott

Jan 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,619

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$37,619

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,224

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,224

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,650

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,650